I missed to update my attendance for 10days due to lot of work pressure, then I lost access to attendance application as they marked me as abscond. Then I informed my manager and he raised to ticket to get back the access. After few days I received show cause notice and again informed my manager he said he’ll raise the ticket again. I was continue working on project everyday, later I got terminated and asked to submit the asset as the attendance was still showing as absent. Now my manager is saying he cannot help and even HR is not ready to give reliving letter as I’m marked as abscond. I requested them to consider my login history and client account work as proof but they are not ready. They only relaying on attendance. How can I get my reliving and experience letter now as I did my work sincerely and never absconded from work.
Can i ask in private company give my reliving letter only to join in government. Is possible to provide only reliving letter by private company.
Is usually central government check the previous private employment details intimes of background verification process.
I am a citizen of Goa, I live in a residential flat, in our building, there are 9 flats, but one of our neighbors living below us is a Christian Pastor and he is organizing Christian Missionary Services inside his flat every Sunday, but it is very disturbing for us as unwanted mentally ill people visit him for healing service and when he does his healing that time those people makes noise and all that stuff which is very disturbing to hear.
My question is how can i stop all this activities as he his doing it in his own flat but i feel its illegal,
I have been working in it company last 6 months, now I got central government job. At the time of medical I disclosed my employment so now they are asking reliving letter at the time of joining. In it company notice period is 3 month. But in Central government calling me immediate joining so am very depressed how to get reliving letter from my company.
Can anyone help this.
To Pradeep sir, Sir need clarification on gratuity I.e. as central govt employee does not gets gratuity even after 15 year of service whereas in private or public sector qualifying service is five year and employees are eligible for gratuity….
Whether is it not a clear case of error in two different law central govt vs state or PSU gratuity rule?
becoz gratuity is a honour which has to be given by employer ? Apart this in same case if a central govt employee gives technical resignation and absorb in PSU or in state govt and than if he becomes eligible for gratuity if qualifying service is more than five year and if he can give resignation after absorption than all is ok….
totally contradictory?? Kindly clarify sir… whether ground is available to file a suit in above case for gratuity??? A central govt employee had given resignation after seven year of central govt service but he is not eligible for gratuity.
Regards SP Singh
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
Sir, I was posted as a junior engineer in govt department in 2013 as probationer which will complete in 2016. But in 2015 I was suspended by department and kept on suspension till 2016 mid ,after that reinstated and departmental enquiry continues which ends in 2018 and minor penalty awarded . From that time to till now I was working with outstanding record . But after completing 9 years of service I have applied for higher grade pay department say that I was not regularise till now , so as you are not regularise so higher pay can't be given. Now they say that after 9 years you might be terminated due to suspension at probation time and not completing probation completely. They never intimate me about any extensions or any thing about probation. My department have 2+1 max year rule for probation. Sir pls suggest me what to do now , is this legal . And what remeady I have.
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/probation-confirmation-226608.asp
Please provide the answer of following questions::
1. Can appointing authority terminate the service of gov employee who is in probation period but having Lien facility of 2 years from parent department. Gov join new department after giving technical resignation in parent department.
He was terminated just before 10 days of completion of probation period, without any reason.
2. Employee is filing appeal against termination and till the disposal of appeal the lien would be maintained in the parent department.
3. Employee has to submit request by mentioning the termination order and filing appeal in this matter to the parent department to increase the lien period.
4. Or employee can go back to parent department after termination of service before the date of lien period completion.
5. Does the current department will process the repatriation application of the terminated employee.
Hyd HC WP34322/2011&WP16793/2016. WP3754/2012, WVMP2016/2016. Plz access replies by Judges for the petitions in giving STAY orders. Without looking into merits in the case, Refraining from merits in the case, the court has not expressed any opinion on the substantial evidence- STAY orders are issued as Natural Jusstice is was not given from 2011 to 2022. All knew the substantial evidence was again take one (demised mother had SC surname) & Judge ordering fresh enquiry. The family of caught fakeSC had two daughters. Smt Vishali was step daughter, smt Suguna was mother-in-law. Paparaju disbanded them after cheating her family in 2010. Vishali was instigated to commit suicide by fakeSC step mother. SC/ST atrocity Legal noticed of intimidation by hired Advocate was sent to Son in law. This is the standard of Advocate Sri PC Arvind Babu. Second daughter Vineela was sent to Germany in 2012. Advocates never allowed any official to meet daughters for 20years in fakeSC case. Because all knew about fakeSC papers use. The caught fakeSC woman is a 6 times 10th failed, completed with mere pass marks in Degree&P.G in open university. She got appointed as lecturer. Her Name is smt Birudha RajaRatnam in Andhra saraswata Parishad,(now TSP College), Kothi, Hyd in SC reserved woman category with fakeSC papers in Aug2002. Still she is continuing in Job despite caught,, removed by Hyd Dist Collector in 2011 & G.O 13 of 2016 DT 27.4.2016 was issued for removal by Telanagana state Govt. She lives in Mytripuram, Karmanghat Hyderabad..The hegemony was seen at every stage in proceedings. 99% in HC were supporting this FakeSC woman. Natural Justice chanting in Hyd HC is gong ON for decade. Her Advocates were Known for perjury, suborning perjury, concocted stories, fabricated evidence& implausible logics Or cavil logics in HC. The played trick was that Demised mother had SC surname, but rest family&relatives are non-SC. When will this type of atrocities stop in High Court? Just introspect these practices& BAN them so that deprived people can be given their reserved jobs. The hired senior Advocates of caught fakeSC employee are considered as most cruel&criminal minded. Social Justice is trampled as seen under the shoes of judges very nicely..family says
Probation confirmation and higher pay
Sir, I was posted as a junior engineer in govt department in 2013 as probationer which will complete in 2016. But in 2015 I was suspended by department and kept on suspension till 2016 mid ,after that reinstated and departmental enquiry continues which ends in 2018 and minor penalty awarded . From that time to till now I was working with outstanding record . But after completing 9 years of service I have applied for higher grade pay department say that I was not regularise till now , so as you are not regularise so higher pay can't be given. Now they say that after 9 years you might be terminated due to suspension at probation time and not completing probation completely. They never intimate me about any extensions or any thing about probation. My department have 2+1 max year rule for probation. Sir pls suggest me what to do now , is this legal . And what remeady I have.