Queries Participated

MANISH JAIN   20 February 2012 at 16:09

Reg. appointment letter

I had not recd. appointment letter and i worked for 4 years in a co. at the time of leaving the co. all things belonging to the co. were given by me and the amt. which was due on me from the co. was of expenses and adv. against salary now till one year full and final settlement cannot be done as i am demanding bonus from them which they are not ready to pay and my expenses made on behalf of the co. they are not accepting the same. on the contrary they are now asking for one month notice salary and framed false charges i had worked very honestly with them. Is demanding of your right of bonus leads to this. Is I am bound to pay one month notice pay even if i had not given any appointment letter. pls. advice

M M Dabir   20 February 2012 at 12:05

Resignation query

Dear All
I want to ask an query.I submitted my resignation on 24.01.2012 which was accepted by my boss on the same date.the notice period is of 2 months.I requested in the letter to relieve me till 25.02.2012.1 months notice period shall be paid by me to the company.but till the date of posting this query no reply is received from employer.
can i take it as an implied consent to my resignation since there is no reply from the employer about my relieving date.I believe that being silent is implied consent to it.since as per the regular procedure of the company something is always communicated to the employee who is resigning.(i.e.we cant relieve you so early or you will be relieved by this date etc).

what will be the consequences if i leave the job on 25.02.2012 assuming that there is implied consent to my resignation?Pl advice.

Yes the appointment letter states notice period of 2 months or salary in lieu of notice period at the discreation of managment.and the employer is a deemed pvt ltd company.

see my question is clear that i have communicated in writing i.e.resignation but i ve not received any reply even after 28 days.so can i say that managment is indirectly giving consent to my resignation if they have any objection about the date they should convey in writing.

Asha   20 February 2012 at 09:25

Amalgamation

Dear Professional collegues,

Good Morning,

Can you please guide me on POST AMALGAMATION FORMALITEIS...
THANKS N REGARDS,

Isaac Gabriel   19 February 2012 at 17:19

Unauthries deduction from customers.

The cell Phone companies arbitrarily deduct from the balance of the customers towards songs,horoscopes,jokes etc and the hapless customer is at disadvantage.Similarly the insurance companies inform about the commencement of insurance policies and charge amounts arbitrarily without the consent of the customers.Is there any legal remedy for this?

livingston_k   15 February 2012 at 18:36

Llp

How to form LLP(Limited Liability PArtnership) ?

ravikumar   15 February 2012 at 15:54

Return goods not taking by the company management

Good afternoon, I am Ravi My father had T.PAPAIAH SETTY & CO., We are stockists in various stationery products in my Village, Now My younger brother handling the business, WIPRO COMPANY had dropped the service to us and they had giving the stock to other party since two months, without any my clearance formalities like return goods and other money calculations which I had to get by Company. My brother requesting so many times to Representative to tell the management and clear my accounts, but he is not responding to that, please help My brother what to do.
Why because My brother asking to distributor not sent the other stock (dump) without order. what to do in this conditions please help.
Thankling you sir.

B.S.Tanwar   14 February 2012 at 17:32

Validity of share certificates

Ek listed Public company ne share certificates issue kar diye the....then kuch months baat us company ka naam change hogya...to share certificates ki ab kya validity hai....ab unka kya procedure hoga....kya hme nye share certificates issue karne padenge...ki unhi purano me change karna padega...

Vijay Sharma   13 February 2012 at 12:06

Winding up petition

Recently I have got a matter for Winding up a company. Can anyone help me with the stageis in the matter and the procedure of winding up petition. It is to be filed before Bombay High Court.

Also if any one can provide me with a format of winding up petition.

shashikant gharge   13 February 2012 at 11:27

Account confirmation

being a small businessman i would like to place my query before honourable experts,that i made various transactions.purchases& payments with company.i made extra payments & have credit balance to company but company is denying to settle accounts.so how can i recover my money?

Dhruv   08 February 2012 at 16:18

Fema

Madam /Dear Sir,
As per the Master Circular on Foreign Investment in India (MasterCircular No. 15/2011-12, dtd 1-7-2011) issued by RBI, prior approval of the RBI is required for Transfer of Shares from NRI to NR [Para 8.B.II. (iv)] How can this approval be obtained? Is there a specific form in which an application is to be made or a letter is to be written?