GOOD DAY HON'BLE JURY,
MY CLIENT HAD FILED A CASE IN DRT U/S 17 OF SARFAESI ACT against the financial institution challenging the demand notice as the institution has not given the statement the account as to how my client has to give the amount, the drt has not given an opportunity to my client instead passed the order to pay rs.5 lakhs and clear the balance within 2 months for which a wp was filed in the high court saying that my client wants to close the HL A/c to let him know the total amount to be paid for which several written communications were sent still no reply from the institution. the high court had sent a notice for them to appear. since 3 months the matter is pending in the high court, can they take the position of the property when the tenant is staying. kindly advice what to do? tks MJ
Dear sir
Very Good Morning
My query is that if I get BCI Certificate of Bar council of Maharastra and Goa. so after getting certificate i can start my practice in delhi or uttar Pradesh.Plz help
My client wants to convert unregistered partnership to Limited Liability Partnership.
Whether stamp duty is attracted on tranfer of assets on newly incorporated LLP on conversion.
Kindly revert.
Amol Choubal
Hello sir,
I am Gaayathre from chennai. The questions is about the my mother's right in her father's property.
Now this particular piece of 10 acres of land was registered on my GrandFather's name(Mr.Subramani) by his Brother-In-Law (Mr.Srinivas- wife's Brother)for the well being of his sister(Mrs.Lakshmi Subramani).
Now my Grandfather before dieing wrote a "Will" which states that all the 10 acres should be given to my Maternal Uncle (My mother's only brother) and my mother has no share in that 10 acres of land.
1) My first question is that, how should we consider those 10 acres of land registered on my grandfather's name? Is it considered as His Ancestral property or Self Acquired or as Gift given by his Brother-in-law?
2) Does my Grandfather have the right to give all the 10 acres of land to his only son and refuse my mother's share, as it is originally obtained from his Wife's Brother.
3) Is there a way that my mother can challenge this particular clause or point mentioned in the "WIll" in the court and get her share.
Now my Grandfather, Grandmother and Her Brother all were alive till 1992. My grandmother died in 1993 and then her Brother in 1995 and recently my grandfather in 2010. Now my Maternal Uncle is refusing my mother's share of the property based on the "WILL".
Pls give me a clear directions if there is any ground to contest the case against my Uncle and challenge the "WILL"?
Thanks a lot in advance for all your efforts and time taken to answer my questions. I really appreciate your help.
Gaayathre.
I have a small company, providing a wide range of IT services... We have a small staff, and occasionally, when we run short of man-power, we source-out work (such as software development, web-designing etc) to freelancers, or other companies such as ours..
Many-a-times, we have to disclose the client's details to these parties..o, before we source-out work to any individual(s), or company, we would like to enter into an agreement with them, so that the party we source to the work to does not poach our client. I don't want them approaching our client directly for any of the services we provide. Nor, do I want those parties to be able to take credit for the work they have done.. I want to make sure that the work they do for my company, is on a White-Labeled basis...
Can we have an agreement, that will stipulate these points? Also, does this agreement need to be on a Stamp-paper and/or notarized ?
I have drafted an agreement (WITHOUT any help from a lawyers etc.)... I have attached it... request you to check it out, and let me know if this is fine... If you would like to make some modifications, then please do so, in GREEN colour..
Thank you,
Veet
How long agreement can be used after made it
franking???validity of agreement after making its franking how long it can be used for???
I Just wanted to know what are the Rules and Regulations or Acts need to be go through to start or up an BPO in any state.. very urgent
Nclt
SIR IF A COMPANY declaring the Moratorium in terms of sub-section (1) of Section 14 of the code wheither proceeding us 138 of ni act can be continue against co or case return to complaintant
Adv Rajesh khanna