is there any jurisdiction for a lawyer to practice only in one state?
Sir,we have published an tender mentioning the requirement of manpower labour supply for marine dept.putting clauses as
1.work experience in ship of the contractor
2.up to 45 years age relaxation for workers who r working under our organisation in different dept
3.mentioning the requirement as,per our regular staff designation such as loco driver,lascar,...
Now some of the contractors have raised the voice for wrong clauses.they r telling management intentionally done this for engage their own contractors and as such we will not be eligible.so what we will do.
Whether any age relaxation, qualification can we fix in the manpower supply work in tender
Section for restitution of conjugal rights under Mohammedan law.
Me and my in laws have settled our 498-a case and would like to go for quashing based on mutual settlement. I live outside India and cannot make it to the High Court. Can i give Power of attorney to my family member (also an accused ) . Does anyone have any judgement's from Supreme court / high court I can review for such situation.
thank you.
Dear Experts, I have served a notice period in an organisation from 1st to 30th June but I have not received any amount of that 30 days work period, suggest your opinion I have a reliving letter and f&f letter as a proof.
Kindly suggest.
Rgds
Whether any amendments done to this land ceiling act 1973?whether the limit of agricultural land in acres is for a person or family?kindly suggest us
I had served 5 years in Central Government as a permanent government servant then I joined a post in state government through proper channel. My previous service in central govt got counted and I get pay protection on my present post .
In state government, I have spent about 1.5 years in service and I haven't yet completed my probation ( holding a temporary post)
Now I have been selected for another post in Central Government services with proper NOC from my present employer i.e state government. Will my total service length (5 +1.5) be considered in new central government job and am I eligible for other benefits like pay protection etc in new job.
Waiting for reply
i hv purchased the agricultur land 5guntas, green belt area,,SR Value 97 lakh,MR transfered to vendor wife as pavathi khatha in 1994 i should file declaration suit against legal hairs of the vendor .
,is there any consesion for below powerty line peoples for court fee?
is agricultur property atracts court fee as mentioned in the court fee suit valuation act.?
what is the court fee for 1215000 ?
Regarding trade change
My self Saleem recently got selected as mess staff civilian employee in IAF
I was not allowed to leave beard as my trade was mess staff... (Other trade exceot mess staff are allowed to leave beard)
I want to know is there any rule that one should not allow beard.. I have seen many airforce service men who are Muslim and leaving beard.. but I'm a civilian employee
Kindly let me know what to do further as I want to leave beard... Is there any option to change the trade...
Early reply from you will be highly appreciable..
Shaik saleem