My sister who's in USA is not in a position to appear fod registration of a inherited property. Is it possible that she transfers legal rights to me through a relinquish deed?
The second part of this question :
If Yes then where to register the document in India or where she resides in US?
If no then what's the remedy for registration in her absence
What is the time interval in which name of owner has to be reintroduced
FIR has been registered and ACP office sent notice to accused and received reply and again sent the file to sc st court pp for opinion
I want your advise regarding my bike insurance claim, what happen is on 3rd of August some unknown person stolen front parts of my bike ( cost about 27k ). That time police officer refuse to file an fir for that ,after a long discussion with police office they write a GD report and gave me a copy of that report and told me that with this you will get your insurance claim.
Now what happen is insurance company aksing for fir report but i have only general dairy report.
Can you please let me know is GD report is sufficient for my claim to got pass or not , what i have to do if insurance company reject my claim because i don't have fir reprt
Is it possible to log an fir now?
M/s ABC is developing a particular piece of land in Jhansi. Firm is registered with Local Samiti. Firm's partner Mr. A & Mr. B have jointly purchased a land on 2005 and immediately form a partnership firm and introduced the land as Capital in the Firm. Later on Mr. C & Mr. D joined the Firm M/s ABC. I further clarify that there is no mutation deed executed in the name of M/s ABC and land is still showing in the name of Mr. A & Mr. B jointly.
Now firm is developing the same piece of land and selling Duplex. but in the sale agreement Mr. A & Mr. B is signing under the partnership firm's stamp viz.- M/s ABC. Kindly advise me whether I can purchase such duplex. I have approached one of the nationalised bank, they have advised that mutation should be done in this case.
sir,
I reside in Greater Kailash part 1 .I had a sanctioned building plan .somehow it got misplaced .
I was about to apply a loan against property .now since I don't have plan the banks will create
problems for me
therefore I request u sir to guide me how can I get the approved sanctioned plan from mcd at the earliest
Respected sir,my name is Nikhil sonawane my mother purchased a agreeculture land in 2014....by sale deed.we get the possession but mutation entry was not made hence we applied for mutation entry in 2017 but our application was rejected and the error was noc of land aquision officer needed?my quetion is only that in what circumstances does non objection certificate of land aquision officer is needed....
Dear Sir...reference court passed the order for grant of compensation of land under Land Acquisitions Act. Defendant filled an appeal before High Court. Without calling any record from reference court, High Court passed an order of demand back the case to reference court. Before this also High Court remanded back this matter. Then I filled review application before High Court but High Court dismissed the applications of review with the cost of Rs 25000/-. Now what can I do..plz suggest.
M/s ABC is developing a particular piece of land in Jhansi. Firm is registered with kshatriya samiti. Firm's partner Mr. A & Mr. B have jointly purchased a land on 2005 and immediately form a partnership firm and introduced the land as Capital in the Firm. Later on Mr. C & Mr. D joined the Firm M/s ABC. I further clarify that there is no mutation deed executed in the name of M/s ABC and land is still showing in the name of Mr. A & Mr. B jointly.
Now firm is developing the same piece of land and selling Duplex. but in the sale agreement Mr. A & Mr. B is signing under the partnership firm's stamp viz.- M/s ABC. Kindly advise me whether I can purchase such duplex. I have approached one of the nationalised bank, they have advised that mutation should be done in this case,
Action against retired employee
If any retired employee is not attend the enquiry after sent the communication to him so what action will be made against him as per the provisions of Centre Govt rules & Haryana Govt. rules? can i lodge the fir against him or not? Kindly replied me at the earliest