shashi kumar sahni   04 March 2018 at 01:15

Change in format of schedule caste (sc) certificate

My schedule caste (sc) certificate was issued by the Tehsildar of West Delhi on 2013. On the basis of that document I have applied for the Central govt job. mainly in SSC( staff selection commission) job. But when I check the format which is accepted by the SSC for central govt job. I have noticed that there are some amendments are not mentioned in my caste certificate. Shall I be rejected at the time of document verification????? And how can I apply for new format ?? And what are the procedures to get the certificate in Format which is accepted by Central govt.

Anonymous   04 March 2018 at 01:07

Change in format of SC certificate

My schedule caste (sc) certificate was issued by the Tehsildar of West Delhi on 2013.
On the basis of that document I have applied for the Central govt job. mainly in SSC( staff selection commission) job.

But when I check the format which is accepted by the SSC to central govt job.
I have noticed that there are some amendments are not mentioned in my caste certificate.

Shall I be rejected at the time of document verification?????

And how can I apply for new format ??
And what are the procedures to get the certificate in Format which is accepted by Central govt.

Ashi Mehta   04 March 2018 at 01:06

Guidance towards recovering incentives post resignation

Hi, I worked for a payroll company (Service Industry) for about 18 months. When I resigned, my fnf was done without paying my annual incentives. HR mentioned that incentives payout are decided by the VP sales (CEO's wife) and HR cannot involve into it and I may have to speak to VP Sales.

From the day I have asked for my incentives these are the different versions that I have heard from the leadership team.:
1. When I submitted the report on client acquisition and achievement of more than 60% of target for the Sales year 2016-17, I was told that my main enterprise account got live in the month of November 2018 so it will not be considered for that sales year target.
2. Later, I considered the enterprise account for the current sales year. Since I worked for 6 months in the current FY, I calculate the target 6 month pro-rata basis and achievement report was shared with VP sales. I was told that as per the policy, incentives will be paid annually hence it will be paid in October, 2018.
3. Then when I told why in October I should be paid it along with my F&F once it's live. Then I get to hear that the part of work is not gone live so we can't pay for something that's not live. I have the invoice copies which states that even if that part of the service is not live and has not been billed, I would still achieve my target.

When I told this they came with certain factors which they want to consider for paying me either partly nor nothing. These are the the factor which HR discussed with me over phone:
1. Company is under Cash Crunch
2.Incentive policy itself is becoming heavy on the company and management is seeking improvisation on it.
3. VP sales opinion was that particular enterprise account could have been handled better to get better deal than the current deal. (It has been 3 months on closure of this account. VP had never discussed this concern with me)
4. Due to involvement of leadership team 100% credit cannot be given to sales people (My company incentive policy does not state any such thing).
5. In CEO perspective annual target are given to Sales people, so calculating on pro-rata is not right.

I have given clear justification on each and every point and have asked the HR to revert. She reverted as follows:

''Please talk to VP sales for further clarity. I tried helping you to make you understand different scenarios of the company and your Client Accounts under which incentive discussions happened. Beyond this, I will not be able to help you.' '

I am highly disappointed as conversation is taking place since two months and in unprofessional manner. The leadership team is coming out with new perspective each time and it clearly shows that they are avoiding to pay incentives. I have all conversation in email and calls recorded.

Please help me how can I get my hard earned money from them. Can I file a legal case? I have uploaded the policy.

Dhirender Wadhwa   03 March 2018 at 23:44

Procedure & dcoument to change karta of huf

Dear Experts
It has been a great help from you all on different legal issues.

My father has an HUF. Started in 2014 with me handling all its works till date. All income from professional work of mine and my wife were added to HUF, as I am salaried also. In 2016, I opened a trading business (with help of family and my savings) with HUF as the properietor. Have returned all invested amounts. My father being karta, has been complaining as I disturb him (not actually) for all legal works (Audit signs, bank accounts, etc), wherever Karta is mandatory and me handling all else as the authorised signatory. All work and process and dealings are done by me. Recently my father, has been pressurizing me to take over as karta of HUF. (Now 75, he finds all this burdens on him. He wants to be free and be on pilgrimages and tours to my other two brothers living in other cities and abroad.

My brothers had no problems in the issue since starting and have already consented to my father. Please note that Eldest brother has wife and two sons (major) and lives outside India (now citizen in that country). I have wife and one daughter (minor). Two younger brother in India are married with one son (minor each). One sister (youngest) was married when HUF was started (on paper) and lives with husband and two sons (minor). All incomes and business in HUF were put in by me and my wife. No property (ancestral or individual) has been put in.

Kindly suggest the paperwork to be done as I got to know, that Karta of an HUF can be changed. Please clarify grounds and legal proceedings taking into account that eldest son lives abroad and consents sign through proper channel as visiting india is not feasible for him

Dhirender Wadhwa   03 March 2018 at 23:19

How to proceed in family court to bring culprit to law

Greetings to all learned...
I have been taking advices and have always found them of great value and use... Please help

I am in NCR. My sister (doctor) married (love and arranged) a doctor(her senior in lucknow college). After completion of her internship (lucknow) and gyno course (delhi), shifted to matrimonial home in gorakhpur. MArriage was done with all we could. Clearly denied dowry (four wheeler, gold gifts for most relatives and amount to build a clinic). My father and i were only working then.
Family seemed well educated. husband's elder brother settled with family n bangalore (IT sector), sister studying medical, mother primary school principal.
My sister also did hospital management from delhi. Gyno & management thru distant learning systems. All fees were born by me and my father. Aftr she shifted with in-laws and husband, she was confined to house with ghoongat while doing house chores and attending female patients in clinic (run by husband in outer rooms of house). Also was to do guest fooding and good bahu rituals of brahmin samaj simultaneously as most of female patients allowed to her were relarives and/or known families only.
She had two sons in due course of 8/9 years of marriage. Both born here. All expenses paid by me, brother and my father for months before and after with loads of gifts while returning (brahmin customs of one year all expense of new born) >. No one ever visited my sister during pregnancy. Husband came to see his sons for 1/2 day on birth, as he states that he can not leave his clinic. This reason has been constant for all these years.
Mother in law never liked her. My sister was always neech jaat, as husband family is brahmin and we are not. Does not take care of her sons, as is busy with her daughter (now govt doctor) and her sons (sister in law stays at her mother's for 3/4 days a week).
when elder son of my sister was old enough for school, my sister shed her inhibitions and took a job in medical college. Has been paying for her sons fees, fooding, her own maintenance since withour help at times of high need (admissions, medical etc). Has been takng her kids to child doctors. husband and family has never been of help. Paid all the room rents (for her husband, children & herslf) while matrimonial home (at different place) was under renovation and family lived in small rooms separately, while husband ran his old clinic (old house)
Husband turned violent from abusive for want of his share in the salaries to cover his betting debts, liqour needs, and more. Family also knew of affairs of husband and never interfered, while my sister received beatings (for asking to fill ration, not give or transfer for his needs, etc). Even children started to get beating in drunken states. I was awstruck when my family was informed of her so-called accident (fall from rooof) one day. I reached her next morning to find her in bed (she had bone deep cuts in head and bruised all over) with her two kids (2.5 and 13/14 months) crying, while no one cared and husband was ready to leave for his clinic. Left stating that he had stayed back to meet me, because i had informed of my arrival after reaching the city. I had to bring her back with children for medical care.. (Had stayed their for 2 days, was taking her to hospital and doing all chores of her children except their bathing, while family lived in same house and husband never took leave from clinic.) All expenses were again borne by us.. not to mention that no one even cared to drop us to bus station. Her younger son stayed with us for a year while she went back with elder one after a month of care. No one except my sister visited the child. Husband telephoned total 3/4 times only.
Had never told us of her miseries, while my family has been taking care of all their relatives and friends who visited and stayed at our place over the years. Though i doubted due to her regular need of money (feeble reasons), her mother-in-law always in complaint mode (even while i had always seen her following their regulations and rituals) on my visits at events, husbands attitude and non-closeness to his sons, my visit on her accident. My father never visited her in-laws after he was indirectly but openly abused on his first visit (never told us until recently, when sister talked about it).
​3/4 months back, she left her husband place, with two sons in their school uniforms and bags and her worn clothes. Intimated police online and us while in train. Opted for women cell, but husband and family attended only 3 dates out of 8/9. Sister registered compaint against Husdand and parents only. Filed under 307, 498, and other family sections, after no results and continous threats from husband over phone, and pressure from his relatives and calls to me and parents with allegatons. Filed a case under 125 only. Sister wants to bring her culprits and harrasers to bars.

​Please help in terms of sections, proper way. Lawyer seems slow and does not provide much info on how he will proceed. Police has done zero work on the case, while lawyer tells that nothing can be done before police report. Proper leagl advices from this exteemed forum can help us bring them behind bars in time.

Palash   03 March 2018 at 21:41

Want to reopen civil suit which was already executed

Respected sir... I want an advice from your end regarding how I will be able to reopen a civil matter which was already executed in 2010. It was a related to a land dispute which take place between our family and my neighbor. The neighbor has already won the civil suit and by court order they have already executed the degree. In 2017 we identify that the the suit that was filed and order that was executed was entirely fraud. Now we want to do repossession the same piece of land which was executed by my neighbor fraudly. Please let me know if there is any way I can able to do any repossession.

Mohammed Bilal Ahmed   03 March 2018 at 21:17

Take home salary clarification

Can someone please explain to me what will my take home salary per month be from the following details given:

1. Basic Pay : 1.8Lacs Per annum

2.Allowances:
a. HRA - 72k
b. Transport - 19.2k
c. Laundry - 15k
d. Special - 80k
Total Allowances = 1,86,200

Imran   03 March 2018 at 19:19

Co operative society bank loan settlement

My father had taken a 300000 Mortgage Loan from cooperative society in Karnataka in 2008 he had paid only interest till 2013 I want to make one time settlement by paying amount 350000 but the BANK is not agree with it please suggest some legal process

ASHISH TANDON   03 March 2018 at 18:53

Sale agreement on rs 20

MY FATHER HAD PURCHASED A BUILDING IN UP VILLAGE FROM A RELATIVE BY JUST MAKING A SALE AGREEMENT ON RS 20 STAMP PAPER MENTIONED THEREIN THAT HE WILL DO REGISTRY AFTER ALL PAYMENT. MY FATHER ALSO TAKEN POSSESSION FROM HIM AND VISIT AND LEAVE THERE FROM TIME TO TIME BUT THE SELLER HAD NOT DONE REGISTRY BUT NOW AFTER 11 YEARS NOW MY RELATIVE HAD BROKEN LOCK AND TAKE POSSIONED OF HOUSE AND SAYING THAT HE HAD NOT SELL HOUSE. MY FATHER ALSO CONSTRUCTED ONR MORE FLOOR ABOVE THE PURCHASED BUILDING. ONLY WATER CONNECTION WAS IN NAME OF MY MOTHER.SALE AGREEMENT IS BETWEEN MY MOTHER AND RELATIVE. WE HAD DONE HALF PAYMENT IN CASH AND HALF BY CHEQUE. PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE LEGAL REMEDY AVAILABLE TO ME.

Anonymous   03 March 2018 at 18:07

Transfer of the receipt in my name

Dear Sir

I am staying in dadar east since 27 years after marriage . My query is that the house is in pagdi system and the problem is that my father in law had 10 brothers and 2 sisters and they were staying together and at present all have their own houses and got settled from the past 27 years it was only my in law and my husband and my children are staying. But till now the rent receipt is been issue in my father in law brothers name. I had been telling to my late husband to transfer in his name but not done now I want to have the rent receipt in my name as I am paying the rents and rest of the amount of repairs etc. The person name the rent receipt is there is his alive an d 95 years old if he gives me the NOC will the owner give me the rent receipt in my name and when asked him he is telling to get the NOC from everyone from there the families are there but half of then are no more. what should I do to get the receipt in my name kindly advise as there will be problem further for my children .Its only one NOC from the person in whom the rent receipt is issued or even the rest of them. The owner had earlier refused to give the receipt in my husband name too.
KIndly advise urgently ,