HELLO EXPERTS........
In-laws had lodged a false 498a 420 and Dowry case. .During examination the father in law stated his daughter is dead and he does not remember when she died nor able to recollect where he cremated her. .The FIL is a retired govt servant Gazette officer and now a practicing advocate. . Other witnesses like her cousin brother and maternal uncle also not able to recollect when exactly she died....and where the last rites were performed. All this drama is done now bcos it came to my notice that she got remarried without divorce and has kids which prove remarriage before divorce. ARGUMENTS ARE STILL PENDING IF WE ARE ABLE TO GET PROOF THAT SHE IS ALIVE..... WHAT WOULD BE THE CONCEQUENCES ON THE FATHER IN LAW AND THE FALSE WITNESSES WHO ON OATH DECLARED THAT ALIVE PERSON WAS DEAD
Hello Experts,
I have a query regarding Muslims property distributions.
There are an old couple have 2 sons & a daughter, unfortunately one of the son died leaving behind his 4yrs old daughter & wife. The old couple has acquired some properties and the deceased son's wife wants the old couple to gift any one property on her daughter's name(i.e., grand daughter of old couples). However the old couple are not willing to gift the property as their may be a threat to the property, as if in need of money their daughter-in-law might sell the property, thus the mother of the deceased son has executed a WILL on her grand daughters name bequeathing her property which she acquired through a gift settlement deed. However the daughter-in-law & her family members are threatening the old couples with dire consequences that if they won't execute a gift settlement deed in favour of the grand daughter. Now the old couples are worried as the family members of their daughter-in-law are pressurizing them.
Now query is apart from filing a complaint before the police, what other measures can be taken for the safety of the Old Couples and any other relief's according to Muslim Law.
Plz suggest.
Thank You.
My dad has passed away on nov 7th, he is a bsnk employee can you help me how to claim gratuity and pension to my mothers name
Am biding land rent for petrol bunk for lease for 20yrs whereas property standing in the name my mother but mother crossed 60 yrs according guideline of Indian oil corporation after 55 yrs not eligible bid... hence how can make proposal..
Our society was formed in 2012 . Now our secretary says in order to get conveyance deed collector is asking money in cash. So each flat member will have to pay rs.1 lakh in cash. There are 72 members . Should we pay the amount in cash.
learned Experts
I've purchased 2 Sims of idea cellular ltd on June 2016 attracted by their advertisement which self declared 4GLTE service provided flawlessly and confirmed with their CCC whether my area is covered under 4G LTE network i got positive reply but actually happened is i never granted 4GLTE services till today but all recharged amounts for data card gone in vain without data connectivity in the meantime I've lodged several complaints with their CCC and repeatedly i received same reply that your data balance is nil please recharge and your complaint will be rectified soon the process are in progress but no fruitful service provided my entire business depends on mobile communication and Internet services only hence having customers throughout country the poor network of the service provider caused my business customers are parted from me due to lack of service and communication gap
because of the service providers misleading,false offers fetched me to the end of my business life and my daily bread now my age is 55 my livelihood stands derelict even i can't earn money for my daily needs these all are happened due to communication gap hence i decided to approach consumer forum and claim for a compensation of ₹20,00,000/- from the network operator who gave false promise to me and grabbed my money without giving proper service
I've no evidence except their sim boxes which declared itself eligibles for 4GLTE service n enjoy our 4G service in the meantime one of their technician came to my area where the sim utilized and conducted network test and orally agreed that there is no tower hence 4G service can not be provided unless tower installation done
I humbly request to experts to guide me i decided to represent the case myself in consumer forum since I've no source of income to pay fees
I apologize if any mistake founded and I'm not an expert in English language
Sir advice me in drafting sale agreement
Like seller has mortgaged the property in bank for 13 lac now the rate has been finalize between buyer and seller . the buyer is paying a small amount of 5 lacs as advance and he said he will settle the balalnce on before 3 month of agreement , now the seller want to include a point in agreement copy like the buyer will settle the dues to bank for the mortgaged property or he will give the the loan amount to seller for releasing the document from bank before sales registration , I need the correct sentence or words for writing in the in sale agreements .
Hi, I'm working as a gold appraiser for more than 24 years in PGB. But my job was temporary and i enters into the bank on morning and exit when the bank close its doors. I do it in all working days of the bank. Is there any laws for making my employment as permanent????.. please suggest me is anything that's help me...
registration issue
dear sir /madam plz tell me our writ petition is not yet registered we filed case in april 2017 when we ask our counsel everytime he started giving excuses i can tell u date these things take time . anbody can plz tell me in how many days writ is registered and we can get registration no.