One co owner get injunction against another co owners and. Injunction can maintainable without title and declaration
Dear All Good evening I have a query and hoping that i will get relevant answers here. My husband and myself got divorced under mutual consent. Now I did not want the divorce, my husband forces upon me because he was seeing someone else and wanted to get married to her. My wish and want didn't help and we finally went for mutual i did not demand for alimony.. he came up with a figure of 60lakhs and upon divorce gave me the cheque. I deposited the amount and my life was just goin fine . Suddenly after 2 yrs he comes back and says ... He made a mistake and wants his family back ( me and my son) after a lot of thinking i decided to go back to him for my child. Now I left my job and joined him ... So now he says his 2bd wife needs alimony and he doesn't have the money... If i give him that amount which I got from him as alimony, he will pay her and we can get married again , else it's a long process and will take time... Without even thinking i gave him all the money to give his 2nd wife and get away with it. It went as per plan and we got married and after 3 yrs that we are together.. we started developing issues again... The same old... Extra marital affair etc (which i don't want to disclose here) and it started affecting my mental health. Now he knows i am dependent and don't have any money... He says i can leave the house and go and let him live peacefully. I asked him for the money and said when he was in trouble I helped him with all the money even if it was his wrong doings .. now when he wants me to go, then he should settle me also... Right! To which he says that alimony money was never yours , it was that women's and i gave it back to her . Now I want to know is it humanly possible to be this... Is that now my money what the court granted me . Can't i claim that money . I need clarification on this please Thank you
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/alimony-money-228837.asp
Dear All Good evening I have a query and hoping that i will get relevant answers here. My husband and myself got divorced under mutual consent. Now I did not want the divorce, my husband forces upon me because he was seeing someone else and wanted to get married to her. My wish and want didn't help and we finally went for mutual i did not demand for alimony.. he came up with a figure of 60lakhs and upon divorce gave me the cheque. I deposited the amount and my life was just goin fine . Suddenly after 2 yrs he comes back and says ... He made a mistake and wants his family back ( me and my son) after a lot of thinking i decided to go back to him for my child. Now I left my job and joined him ... So now he says his 2bd wife needs alimony and he doesn't have the money... If i give him that amount which I got from him as alimony, he will pay her and we can get married again , else it's a long process and will take time... Without even thinking i gave him all the money to give his 2nd wife and get away with it. It went as per plan and we got married and after 3 yrs that we are together.. we started developing issues again... The same old... Extra marital affair etc (which i don't want to disclose here) and it started affecting my mental health. Now he knows i am dependent and don't have any money... He says i can leave the house and go and let him live peacefully. I asked him for the money and said when he was in trouble I helped him with all the money even if it was his wrong doings .. now when he wants me to go, then he should settle me also... Right! To which he says that alimony money was never yours , it was that women's and i gave it back to her . Now I want to know is it humanly possible to be this... Is that now my money what the court granted me . Can't i claim that money . I need clarification on this please Thank you
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/alimony-money-228837.asp
My first wife leave me and remarried ( I have no proof of remarriage). I have filed a divorce case wherein she has refused to come back in her written statement.
Before completion of divorce, on good faith I have live in relationship with a lady. The lady is acting with me like a great actress.
On good faith I lent her money to her bank account to purchase a flat in her name for our resident.
Day after purchase of said flat the lady had broken relationship with me & went away after marriage with XXXXX.
I continue to reside on said flat since date of purchase to till date. She has verbally agreed to register the flat in my name but keep her promise.
Now with some notorious agents she try to vacate me to sale the flat.
Can I file a civil suit for register in my name ?
Please advise, I am in deep trouble.
a workman has worked in Unit of company situated in Rajasthan. He filed case in Delhi before Labour Court alleging that he was working with one of the director of the company as helper on his residence. Labour Court dismissed the case holding that Delhi state has no jurisdiction. Now he has filed his case before Delhi HC and pending. please suggest the appropriate case laws to favour the award of the labour Court.
My sister,married,in 1986,we have divided,the ancestral property,excluding,her in the year 2005,by a registered deed.Now,she is claiming,her,shar,by filing,a suit against,us(myself & my brother),is the suit,maintainable,after 18 years,of registered partition deed.I want,to know,the limitation period,as per the limitation Act.
Hello Experts,
I am an Aggrieved Person in a civil suit wherein other parties have filed a notarised document. To challange said document I need the details of notarisation of said document. I have sent a letter to the notary and providing the registration no. (As shown on the document) requested for the notarisation details of document but the notary didn't provide the same. In-fact she has avoided to reply too.
Now what should I do? How can I get the details of notorised document.
Please guide me it's a sub-judice matter and I am urgently in need of the same.
Thank you.
Dear Sir/Madam,
Is there any provision to appeal directly to the Supreme Court or High Court for the reopening of a criminal case that was closed around 20 years ago? The person was molested, and police tried to convince him not to press charges during that time. He left the city and was untraceable. Now he has been traced. If possible, then please guide me through the process.
Can we file a writ petition?
Regards!
Dear Sir / Madam,
My sister filed a case for property share. Now the case has come to final stage. Last week the opposition advocate supposed to do cross examine me. Instead the opposition advocate told to judge that they require more time (around one hour) for cross examination and asked the judge to appoint advocate commissioner.
Judge has appointed advocate commissioner. I would like to complete the cross examination in the court in presence of judge and not with advocate commissioner.
Kindly suggest me whether I can ask the court to cancel the appointment of advocate commissioner and complete the cross examination in the court itself. What reason I should mention and what is the procedure?
Kindly suggest me.
Surrender of leave licence
Please send me format