How can a married daughter get the govt.job After her death of father who was a govt. Employee under magadh university, bihar without any noc and in the family nobody has objection for as same and what rules and act will regulate.......!
We are hindu. Father died without will, my mom 4 sisters and including me one other brother. My brother having possession on our family home . We want to sale that and want our share but he is not agree with it. What should we do ?
Dear Experts, kindly guide: whether First Appellate Court can increase the amount awarded under Section 144 CPC by the Trial Court below, even when the appeal is preferred by the plaintiff and not by the defendant, whose money the plaintiff had appropriated as a consequence of the ex-parte decree which was set aside under Order 9 Rule 13 CPC, and directions given to the plaintiff to refund the said sum under Sec 144 CPC? Pls also provide case laws. Thanks in advance.
I'm practicing chartered accountant in Bangalore and now I passed LLB exam by Karnataka Law University.
As per ICAI, membership is separate from practicing. A member who wishes to practice should apply for Certificate of Practice [COP] initially, then he can perform attestation function.
I wish to continue with CA profession only.
My question is that, can I become bar council member without surrendering my CA COP?
A Power of Attorney was executed in 1994. On the basis of this POA sale of land in Maharashtra was done in 2011.
Was it necessary that this POA had to be compulsorily registered under sec 17(1)(b) of Registration Act before using to effect sale of land in 2011.
OR
Could the POA be used for sale of land without registration until 1.4.2013 the date when the Registration (Maharashtra Amendement) Act 2010 came into force.
Please Advice
Sir, Income tax demand is pending for payment since 1999 in the name of my father in raid case at our home. They have attached our home due to non payment. Pending demand is 03 lacs. My father has expired in 2004. Sir can u advise u for how much I have to pay if I opt to pay the amount. In addition Can u suggest us for a better option to pay in installments or by taking loan and pay the demand
until what age does a father needs to provide maintenance to child if wife files a maintenance ? Is it 18 if it is a male or until he gets a job ? Kindly need reply & help experts
my great grandfather has agricultural land.he not gifted or saled to any one up to his death.after his death my father and hisbrother hold the property and entered their names in mutation record as right to use it but not as a owner of land,still pattdar is my great grandfather. my father and his brother not the pattadarspattadars of that land. my father brother had no children. my question is I have share only in my father part or whole property. please give right suggestion
Hello Sir, I hv a question in my mind that a one year back my wife expired in a road accident by a minor boy (16 yrs) riding motor cycle, he had no licence, my wife (36 yrs) was working with annual ITR Rs. 3.5 lacs, i hv 2 sons ( 10 and 7 yrs), police filed fir and case in on going state vs accused, the bike was not in his name, it was in his relative's name, some one told that u can file MACT case against insurance company,bike owner and also with accused. Plz guide me that can i file claim case against them, my query is as below:
1. Is the insurance company is liable to pay becoz minor was riding.
2. is the bike owner is liable if he refuse that he has not made accident.
I hv many confusions regarding this and seeking a better guidance from ur side, will be very thankful to you for solving my query.
Citizenship Act and Advocates Act
I am an old law graduate who happened to be migrated abroad and acquired Canadian citizenship.I do not practiced the legal profession any where. Now coming to the point, I obtained OCI and planning to come back to India to settle down permanently.I wish to presue the legal profession as it is mentioned in the OCI act that one can practice Law as profession in India. But going through the Advocates act there is no mention in this regard and even from the Internet resources it has been highlighted that OCI is not allowed as the relevent act has no such provision.Can any body could help on this issue.?????