Learned professionals,
Query regarding a partitioned property by registered deed of 1957.
Partition done between sons A, B, C & D
Share of property for two sons A & B are kept as joint in registered partitioned deed 1957. Son B died unmarried in 1967. "Pattayam" issued by land tribunal of Kerala Govt in 1977, for this property, in the name of Son A. Till now this property is enjoyed by legal heirs of son A.
Has other sons C & D and their legal heirs any claim in the share of deceased son B?
Please enlighten me sirs...
I have filed a private compliant against an accused on behalf of my client U/s 307,406and 420 as the police concerned did not taken any action on my client's petition. The Honorable Judicial Magistrate of First class considered the complaint and refereed to the concerned Station house officer to issue FIR and for investigation.FIR has been issued by the Station House Officer.
Now the accused went to the complainant with the elders of the society for which my client accepted the advice of the elders.Now my client wants to with draw the complaint.but i advised to him to go to the SHO to send a final report to the court explaining the matter. so that after receiving a notice from the Police you come and request the court not to proceed. hence my request you all the experts give me a suitable advice for the benifit of the both parties .Thanq.
sir
i filed dvc case in Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class in 2013.My husband got stay order in high court.i filed reply/counter. listing date was:19.1.15, but till now case not came for hearing.In the mean time my husband harassing by sending filthy message to my father.screen shot of case status information is attached here with for your reference.pl guide me how to advance my case to vacate stay order in high court. (CRLP 5864 / 2014)
My wife is working in a PSU of MP government. She has appointed 7 years ago in SC category. My wife was bourn in MP however her father belongs to UP State and migrated from UP therefore the caste certificate of my wife is of UP State.
At the time of appointment in PSU of Mp Govt my wife has given the caste certificate of UP, which were accepted at that time. Now after seven years at the time of promotion, the responsible officers of PSU are refuse to accept this certificate and told that it can not be entertained for employment in MP Govt services. Further my wife has birth certificate of MP but due to the migration of her father she can not opt the caste certificate of MP. It is also important to mention that the advertisement of appointment required only caste certificate with domicile certificate of MP.
Can the appointment of my wife cancelled? what is the status of reserve category person whose parents were migrated before his birth.
Can you all please guide me that in negotiable instrument act 138 if any person file case on company and company is having partners. If any one partner is willing to give his ratio of claim amount then he can be safe from imprisonment ?
Is requirement for office space to start a new business, a valid reasonable requirement cause to file a suit of eviction on the tenant ?
Further, please let me know which are the valid reasonable requirement causes which adds weightage in a suit of eviction to get back possession of premises let out for tenancy purpose.
Please note in this case, the jurisdiction is Kolkata.
Sabir
I have bought a flat in mysore in september 2013 from the owner's share. The owner has sold me two car parks with the cost of the flat and the sale deed has been registered as having bought the flat along with 2 covered car parks. There is no drawing of the car parks or the marking of the car parks attached to the sale deed.
Now the flat owners are getting together and saying that we cannot hold 2 car parks and that we have to vacate it with immediate effect. They say the builder has already marked the car parks and we have to use only one such marked car park.The flat owners want to put water tanks in our car park stating that it is part of common area.
How do I save myself from losing the ownership to the car parks? Please guide me ASAP as I am being pressurised to vacate the carparks.
x (indian company) has signed an agreement with a german company for 10 years. stating that it will use its technology and x company will pay royality of USD 2000 per anumn for the same. Suddenly x company feels that the technology will not work in indian market and wants to cancel the agreement. is it possible ? and what is the procedure agreement is already signed
Sir
We are construction Private Ltd at Coimbatore. Now DL circulated us to submit Tamilnadu Construction Welfare Board Application for Migrant Labours. Is this necessary to cover all and Who will bear the cost of fund contribution. Or otherwise Government will take care.
G.srinivasan
Getting service book of retired person
I want to know the procedure for obtaining a certified copy of Service book of retired person. what are the procedure to be followed to obtain the same.My father was retired about 10 years back. Due to some matter i want the certified copy of service book. Please advice.