My client booked a flat with his wife. His wife expired before registration of flat. What is the process to register that property. Can my client remove the name of his deceased wife name.
sir,
currently I am holding post of postal assistant(G.P.-2400) in Indian postal department and i have joined it on 12 jan 2015. After joining i was selected for post central excise inspector(G.P. 4600) . I want to give technical resignation from post office dept. during joining i had given an intimation of my interview of this post to department. but does not take NOC. so please suggest the appropriate procedure and way of technical resignation.
thanks
mukesh kumar sharma
PF was deducted for 9 years 10 Months ( 6 companies ) and employee reached 58 Years. EPFO rejected the pension claim ( Form 10 c ).Is it reasonable ? If not to whom we have to approach.
hello sir,
redeveloped building society have rights to sell stilt car parking space ?
The case for maintenance is still pending. Meanwhile interim maintenance was allowed for wife, son and daughter. My client has accumulated huge amount of arrears of interim maintenance. Now the daughter got married but her maintenance in arrears is still not paid. Can the maintenance in arrears still be recovered by her? please provide any leading authority on the above query allowing arrears of maintenance.
My father has bought 1BHK flat and at the time of registration he added my name also in it. Then me and my father has made power of attorney and added my mother name in this flat. so now me, my father and my mother's name is this property.
now we want to gift this flat to my sister. so guide me whether we will have to pay any stamp duty for this or not. And what will be the process to release my ownership in this property? I want to get rid of this flat and want to gift it to my sister.
Looking forward to hear from you.
J. S.
My property was rented out for 11 months which got vacated. However, minor damages to my property and disfigurement of furniture and fittings and missing articles, inspite of verbal assurances by the tenant at the time of renting for safe-keeping is extremely disappointing. Please advise.
Kindly advice us that for Construction works
What are the procedures suppose to follow jointly by contractor and Principal employer.
What are the procedure and compliance for Contractor.
Regarding Labour Licience,Safety Licence,who will dominate superiorly or both
Sir
The recent meeting by Labour department and asking us to furnish Migrant Labour details with Tamil Nadu construction workers welfare Board for the benefit of them.
Let us know what are the benefits for them?
Who will pay for them?
Moreover the people are not working with one firm constantly
Please advice for implement.
Child custody
Hello All,
I am fighting 125 and 498a cases. I have 2 years son and i want to file child custody case. My queries are below.
1. When to file child custody case?
2. What is the chances of getting child custody?
3. Is there any age limit of child to get custody like 5 years?
4. After 5 years am i eligible to get child custody?