{Balu manikantan} SUBRAMANYAM   03 April 2015 at 10:44

Unmarried women employee has been confined by parents

A unmarried women employee aged around 24years has been confined by their parents since 15 days and planning to perform marriage against her will.when her colleague approached police they are not entertaining the issue.please suggest proper remedy.

Harsh   03 April 2015 at 10:05

Theft

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have recently faced a theft in my hostel room.
The items that have taken away are my mobile phone,laptop and a bag with some stationary item in it.
I have a CCTV footage recording of the theft.
I have lodged a complaint against it ion police station ,they make there inquiry and after all the things they denied me to lodge an FIR against it;even though I have provided them with the video footage.

I have all the bills for mobile phone and laptop.

Can you please suggest me what I can actions I can take to get my complaint lodged as an FIR.

karumanchiashok   03 April 2015 at 08:38

Father died when all properties are in bank

My father is managing director of pvt ltd company.My mother also one of the director. The company has only 2 directors (My father,My mother).The firm took 23 crore term loan to establish a spinning mill in 2012 from SBI and previously they have taken 4 crore working capital for Trading in SBI.The loan sanctioned manager have released 3.57 crores and company invested 2.6 crores. The new manager came and stopped releasing of Term loan by showing that the firm not followed T&C.So the total OD in Bank 4 crore + 3.57 Crores (+interest).My father paid interest until 31-03-2014 for both loans due to pressure from Bank manager. After that we are sick to pay further interest and Accounts becomes NPA in 01-07-2014.We have all properties in bank as collateral securities around 15 crores.
My father died in Feb2015. We are in very critical situation Please suggest the best way get rid of this.

surjit singh   03 April 2015 at 06:50

affect on pension if retiring from an upgraded post.

One was promoted twice in his service by upgrading the post he was holding.In the order upgradation of the post it was mentioned that the post has been upgraded for the incumbent and it will be reverted back to its original post as soon the incumbent leaves the post. The incumbent is going to retire very soon and there is a perseption that the incumbent will be shown to have retire for the origional post where the post will reverted. My querry is, whether it is so and whether it will have any effect on his pension calculation and future pension benefits.

b kumar chsndrs   03 April 2015 at 05:11

Helpme to add certificate

Sorry for language mistake sir this is biswaswar working as technician gr 3 I joined South eastern Rely feb13.I applied for the the post in Dec 2012 .Eastern and South eastern both railway. My H.S.completed 1998. But unfortunately I didn't mention in my application from (adv qualification is minimum MP I TI) so I confused.when I got first Serly then the time attestation from RRB kol and serly include HS.qualification. but after technical resignation I got join Early same post but my billing and recruient clerk at the time attestations did not add my qualification as I did not mention in my application from please suggest me how can I add it .My service is citontinue service book came from Serly to Early can this time HS automatically added in early can it any problem in service life please help me

b kumar chsndrs   03 April 2015 at 05:08

Process to add hs

Author : Anonymous
Posted about 11 hours ago
Sorry for language mistake sir this is biswaswar working as technician gr 3 I joined South eastern Rely feb13.I applied for the the post in Dec 2012 .Eastern and South eastern both railway. My H.S.completed 1998. But unfortunately I didn't mention in my application from (adv qualification is minimum MP I TI) so I confused.when I got first Serly then the time attestation from RRB kol and serly include HS.qualification. but after technical resignation I got join Early same post but my filling clerk at the time attestations did not add my qualification as I did not mention in my application from please suggest me how can I add it .My service is citontinue service book came from Serly to Early can this time HS automatically added in early can it any problem in service life please help me

MURLI DHAR ARORA   02 April 2015 at 21:35

Hindu law - self acquired property.

Hindu Law - Mother acquired property through will of husband. Property partitioned by mother during her life time – Share falling to each of her sons transferred by way of consent decree. Whether it will be self acquired property?
Son sold the property so acquired during his life time. Wife of a son has filed suit challenging the sale of the said property of father in law. Father in law was made party. Now father in law has expired. Wife of a son has made party to mother in law, brothers and sisters of her husband. PWs closed. She self was PW (only witness) duly cross examined. Now case is fixed for defendants witness. What is the legal position.

Harshit   02 April 2015 at 20:31

registration of flat

My Father passed away in 2004 and he had nominated me for the flat. The nomination form was already submitted to the society before he passwed away.Had a word with my society. They just asked me for a NOC from my brother and than they would add my name in the share certificate and add my name in the society registers. I do not want to sell the flat.

1) Do I need to register the flat in my name or its optional?

2) How important is mutation?

I was just planning to get the share certificate on my name by submitting the NOC to the society. Will it create any problems if i dont register the property at this.

Khimji Patel

sagar Rao   02 April 2015 at 20:06

Service tax payable on sale of flat by an individual person

I had given our land to construction company for building apartments on development basis, they have given 5 flats to me and I had sold all flats, In these regard I would like to know whether I had to collect service tax amount from flat owners and pay service tax amount to service tax department as I am an individual.
Please inform for which I am very great full to you.

Member (Account Deleted)   02 April 2015 at 18:10

To get final and execution decree in civil land partition suit

DEAR EXPERTS,
I HAVE FILLED PETITION FOR FINAL DECREE 1/5 SHARE IN LAND PARTITION SUIT DISTRICT COURT. BUT MY COUSIN (OPPONENT) HAS GIVEN OBJECTION AND ASKED MONEY FOR LAND DEVELOPEMNT WORKS RS.500000/- WITH PROOF OF PHOTOGRAPHS. PLEASE GIVE YOUR ADVISE TO MY FOLLOWING QUERY.

1. IT MAY GO ANY DELAY FOR GETTING MY FINAL DECREE THIS MOMENT?

2. IF COURT ACCEPET HIS REQUEST, SHOULD I PAY THIS LAND DEVELOPEMNT COST RS.500000?

3. CAN I GO HC AGAINST HIS OBJECTION?

4. HAVE ANY CHANCE TO ACCEPT COURT HIS PHOTOGRAPHS PROOFS (LAND DEVELOPMENT WORKS)?

5. MAY I KNOW HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO GET FINAL DECREE & EXECUTION DECREE AFTER THIS PROCESS?

THANKS ADVANCE FOR ALL EXPERTS.