One of my relatives had avail loan 10 years ago from the cooperative bank for construction of commercial property for which I had signed as a guarantor. I believe that he was a constant defaulter to pay installment but somehow he had managed bank staff & bank also for their own benefit if any, renewed his loan for higher value by mortgaging the same constructed property.
3 years back he had been declared defaulter by his bank and seized his constructed property for Bank Auction.
In the process of Bank Auction, Even after three consecutive attempts, his bank failed to sell his property to any buyer due to higher auction value.
In the next step, according to The Maharashtra Cooperative Societies Act 1960, under Rule 85 & Section 100 for Transfer of property that cannot be sold, the bank has transferred this property in favour of Bank itself.
I am seeking your advise to discharged from guarantor liabilities since I think the bank has given more loans against overvalued mortgage property. Also, the type of agreement between the principal debtor and the Bank differs from the original agreement for which I have no concerns in a later stage according to the Maharashtra Cooperative Societies Act 1960.
Kindly advise.
My Husband died intestate he left behind a house I his name and three dependent 1 Major - wife and 2 - minor daughter ]
Now I want to see the property , does Letter of Administration or Succession Certificate required ?
With Regards
Uday Kumar
I meant that when I graduated from class 10th in 2018 and shifted to another school in class 11th, they didn't ask for my TC and I've completed my 12th in 2020 and been admitted to a medical school so that tc of 10th will cause any problem?
Respected Sir
I stay at Asmita Vintage 4, Asmita Enclave Phase 3, Mira Road East. I had fitted a steel sheet on my balcony roof due to the garbage being thrown by upper floor residents. Now the Society had started levying Rs: 75 per month for the same,I had refused to pay since Society can levy a one time penalty. Kindly clarify what should be my line of action.
Sajid Shaikh
House in joint ownership husband and wife
Son sole heir how to make a will so that the ownership goes to son on demise of both owners .
sir i got the prperty from mother with registered gift deed.now while selling to others they asks to have the signatures of wife son and daughter... the property was the self acquire property of my mother which was gifted for survival.please kindly provide the the information that my wife son and married daughter should needed the signature...
Please let me know if the revenue stamp of one rupee is mandatory to affix on each page of MOU at the time of signing it.
As far as I know it is not.
Sudhir Kulshreshtha
As per I've passed class 10th in 2018 and admitted into a new school and passed 12th in 2020 in beginning they didn't ask for my TC anI I was also busy with my studies so I didn't pay attention so now am admitted into a medical college and this tc issue is eating me from inside so will it cause any problem in future? Please help
Sir/Madam,
Sir I purchased a car parking in open space, for which builder charged me 120000 rupees and gave reciept in name of extra amenities, he also gave allotment letter stating the open parking space number, but now society is denying for that open space as they are saying its open space for all.
So now how to approach builder for asking refund of my paid amount. On what ground shud I approach him as he is not ready to refund the amount. He is asking to purchase stilt parking by paying additional higher money.
So with your expertise please guide on this issue on what legal terms I shid demand for refund of money
Amalgamated khata
I came across a plot (landowner share), for which, conversion happened, Joint Development took place, BDA (bangalore developement authority) approval is obtained, individual plot khata's are created(comes under panchayat). And moreover i checked, from RMP 2031, the plot is in residential area, not in any kind of ngt buffer or sensitive zone.
But the layout is not registered in RERA, the layout doesnt have a name also, as the last developement happened before 2015.
Now i wanted to know, is amalgamated khata necessary for layout? is it possible to have a layout amalgamated khata and individual plot khata together? can someone please explain the importance of amalgamated khata and risk associated when amalgamted khata is not available?