revision tenable against interlocutory order for interim maintenance
Sirs,
What is the criteria (minimum number of employees) required for registration under
a) P.F.Act
b) E.S.I.Act
Please clarify.
1)What Act applies to property which has been occoupied by Tenants for years.
2)Tenants are rich people with other properties whereas Landowners are in need of augumenting their income.
3) Can a suit/application for eviction be filed against Tenants?
Pls. guide if high court has given the stay proceeding over the FIR then if has not reached to Lower court then what a person need to do here?
CONSENT OF HUSBAND FOR ABORTION IS A MUST OR NOT ?ABORTION WITHOUT CONSENT OF HUSBAND IS CRUELTY OR NOT FOR DIVORCE UNDER HINDU MARRIAGE ACT,1955?
Sir/Madam,
In a country where death sentence is still awarded by the honourable courts then when can't we have abortion after 20week of pregnency when we know that the child shall never lead a normal life and that the mother is ready for abortion? Do we believe in painful death rather than peaceful death? Looking to European countries we find cases of MEARCY KILLING, then can't we grant abortion on medical grounds (physical handicap)?
My Uncle,sister and myself having 2
Properties measuring 1315 sq.ft and
270 sq.ft.
My uncle share 1/2
others 1/4 share respectively.
could you please help how to partition
among ourselves.
Can any one of you kindly tell me whether the parliament has framed any Rules for the recruitment of the Secretarial Staff of both Houses of the Parliament under Article 98(2) of the Constitution of India? if not why?
Can any one of you help me to know the total fund allocation to Member of Parliament under (MP LAD) per year per MP? What is the total allocation per year for all the Lok Sabha MPs? Grateful and tanx in advance.
138 negotiable instrument act
two cheques- returned-two case - same parties- documentary evidence filed with list properly - while filing affidavit due to
typing mistake affidavite placed in another case-cross examination over - documents not exibited - whether proecution case fatal - guide me - is there any scope u/s 311 crpc- can it be regularise the mistake - guide me - send me some citation on this point
sanjay mehta
bharuch- gujarat