ankit gupta   14 June 2008 at 23:50

about diplomas

respected sir/mam
i wanted to ask that while pursuing the five year llb course being in third year can i do any diploma simultaneously.
please guide me where from to do these diplomas ,i live in east delhi.

thanks

ankit

mahesh   14 June 2008 at 20:56

agreement to pay comission

I am a real estate consultant i had registered my firm with govt of andhra pradesh. as i am a real estate consultant people approach me and for property needs and after fulfilling their requirement the are not paying the commission charges to avoid this i think i should take a agreement to pay the commission duely signed by my client before the deal starts i would kindly request to give me a format of the agreement to pay commission.

Dwij   14 June 2008 at 18:16

How to start a private limited company?

I have to fill form 1A at MCA for registration of name a company.

I want to start a private limited company that deals with investments in share market (Mutual Funds etc).

What all do I need to do for this ? what should be my objectives to be filled in Form 1A. Thanks.

Dwij

P.Balasubramaniam   14 June 2008 at 16:33

Whether Tea Crop is an agricultural crop or a commercial crop

Kindly send me the details with citations

ANIL KHATRI   14 June 2008 at 15:14

Presenting different affidavit in different court

my sister in law filed a false dowary case on us u/s 498A, 406, 125 . She submitted a list of dowary which she claims she bring with her in the case u/s 125 and also a list U/s 406 in the different court. Both the list were different in many matters like goods, price of goods etc. My question is that though all the cases are still going on in the court but can we filed a case on her for the false affidavits submitted in the court on the grounds of difference in the lists. Is any other way to get him punished for her false statements ?

P.Balasubramaniam   14 June 2008 at 14:39

Securitisation and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and Enforcement Act

Whether Tea Crop is an agricultural crop or a commercial crop.

ankur   14 June 2008 at 13:33

bond with a company

Dear All
Can anyone Please let me know that under what circumstances does a bond filled with a company break.

I am working with Indigo Airlines, where i have filled a bond of 1yr/1Lac Rs. But the work load is so much that i need to do overtime for more than 90min daily.

Can any one please give me any advice!!

Rajaram C Iyer   14 June 2008 at 13:28

Kalandara, goshwara, talbana,rukka etc.

I am not familiar with the words Kalandara,goshwara,talbana,rukka. Can anyone explain what these words mean. Are there any other words used, if so please explain.

Aslo I would also like some one from South ( advocate) to give equivalent words used by the Judiciary and the Police down south

ASHUTOSH   14 June 2008 at 11:00

seeks judgement on board resolution

dear sir pls solve this problem

i have file a simple recovery suit on the behalf of pvt ltd company, at the time of leading evidence defendant had taken plea that witness canot depose the evidence because the board resulation is favore of MR, X Managindirector and he furthere to authorized MR Y as A.R. he has taken plea on the judgement of appexe court Jankidevi Bhojwani V/S Ind SIND BANK . secondely he raise objection resolution pass in year 2000 case is file on 2008 that means in 2000 no cause of action in favore of the plaintiff against defendants. we have a simple one resolution which we use in every case. i want to know (a) does Board resolution has expire date (b) does we need for each and every case a seprate board resolution pls educate me on this subject

Jagdish Vasta   14 June 2008 at 11:00

Registered AD

Dear Friends,

I have a query to ask you'all, i.e. whether there is a legal sentity attached to a document sent by registered AD?

I would appreciate if you'all can quote the act.

Please respond to my query as i am eagerly awaiting it....

Cheers....

Jagdish V