NARESH KUMAR CHOPRA   11 May 2019 at 07:36

Deferment of stagnation increment on penalty censure

My last stagnation increment paid me in 9.2014. Stagnation increment is paid once in 3 years.I was awarded penalty censure on 31.3.2016. Employer has deferred my increment by 1 year from 9.2107 to 9.2018 citing penalty of censure was awarded during review period. Rules are " SUBJECT TO WORK RECORD FOUND SATISFACTORY"
CURRENCY PERIOD OF CENSURE NOT MENTIONED IN RULES. Please guide whether granting of censure during review period lead to work record not satisfactory. Their are circular of 2001issued by the employer through which they have deferred the stagnation increment. Please also guide keeping in view rules mention my stagnation increment can be deferred? Whether It will be fruitful to approach High court. What be the base to fight in High Court. Provide the high court judgement which I can quote to employer.

Debaraj sahu   11 May 2019 at 07:18

Transfer other than owner and subsequent consent by owner

A has sold a property vide registered sale deed to B in 1972. A and B dead. A's legal heir transfered the same property to me me in 2010 vide registered sale deed. Mutation stands in my name since then. Subsequently when I came to know about the transaction between A & B, I requested B' s all legal heir to give a consent deed that they do not have any objection on The transfer happened in 2010 in my favour and such consent deed should be treated as a part of same document of transfer which happened in 2010 in favour of me. Consent deed executed. Such consent deed also registered one. But the consent deed mentioned all previous transfers happened. But it never mentioned that the B's legal heir transfering their rights to me. It merely stamped with rs 250.Please advise me whether vide the consent deed I became the lawful owner of the property transfered to me in 2010. Whether I can transfer the property to other as a owner.

raghavendra   10 May 2019 at 21:49

Refund of stamp duty

Dear all

I have many unused voucher (stamp duty paid through online) which is paid by my company. but, due to some problem registration cancelled. Now i want get refund the paid stamp duty. kindly inform me the procedure of refund of stamp duty in karnataka. please provide me application and affidavit format.

Adv. Yogesh Pawar   10 May 2019 at 20:50

Possession

HI Experts,
Please reply to my query.

Facts- The plot admeasuring approximately 400 square was alloted by Municipal Corporation to Mr. A under a scheme, later the said plot was transferred by Mr. A to Mr. B with all the permissions and necessary requirements. Today as per Municipal Records Mr. B is the holder of the plot and is having lawful possession of it. Mr. B also constructed Ground plus three floors on the said plot. In year 2008 Mr. B died leaving behind his legal heirs. The Municipal corporation transferred the said plot Mr. B's wife. In year 2016-2017 wife of Mr. B allowed (orally) her brother (say Mr. C) to reside at her place for temporary period, later the Mr. C taking wrongful advantage of the health issues of B's wife, captured all the three floors except ground. Mr. C also rented the said premises to third parties without any knowledge to B's wife, even after number of requests Mr. C is not vacating the premises and instead of leaving the premises he is threatening them. B's wife and her son approached nearest local police, but instead of taking action against C police registered the offence of trespass against the B's wife and his son.

1. How to restore the possession of the said three floors?
2. What are the provisions available in Civil as well as Criminal law against the C?

irfan   10 May 2019 at 20:36

Neighbor entering back to the space which was left

My mother and maternal uncle have house at sate telegana taluka Armoor, this is inherent property.
Neighbor is doing some re-development in his area.
We learnt that he has planned to enter 1 and half ft in our land stating that earlier the space was left for rain fall and now there would be RC construction hence no rainfall space required.
Please guide us
Can he come on the space which was left years back.
What would we do to stop him.
Also there was no door and windows on our side and we still don�t want him to construct, plz guide action.

Thanking your anticipation

Irfan Mulla

Anonymous   10 May 2019 at 20:35

Job

Sir, recently I post a query regarding resident back class rba category certificate that I have applied for the post in jammu and Kashmir and at the time my category certificate is valid at the time of submission of application even after it valid for 6months also but it expired in the middle of recuritment. But I unable to renew it becoz of income bar, whether they put me in open category or reserved category.

Gurkirpal Singh   10 May 2019 at 19:32

Query regarding OBC CERTIFICATE

Hello sir...
Is there a different OBC certificate of central government??
I have an OBC NCL certificate issued by Punjab government. In it it is written Punjab government instead of government of India.
But the caste written in it is in the central list of OBC issued by central government.
Is it valid at centre level??
Any reply would be appreciated.
Plzz help🙏🙏

Anonymous   10 May 2019 at 10:44

Constitution of dpc

Hello Sir/Madam.

I work in a central govt department. Recently I came out successful in a departmental examination for promotion to the Gazetted cadre, in which there are many vacancies in my office. However due to some or the other reason convening DPC was badly delayed. where as my counterparts in other sister concerned offices were already promoted to the cadre. Now apart from loosing pay I lost my seniority to hundreds of other candidates who qualified the same examination but from other offices. My query is whether there is any time limit for convening DPC? How many days it can be delayed due to absence of DPC members?

Anonymous   09 May 2019 at 21:36

Cancellation of agpa

namaste,

my mother was duped by some people in the pretext of helping her to sell her property asking her to give a Power of Attorney so that they can help her find a good real estate buyer. But instead they made her sign the documents of AGPA cum sale deed with possession in the year 2007 but never took any money from them. Now we have the Original Document with us ... Can we sell the property ? or we have to file a Civil case ?

Poona   09 May 2019 at 21:18

Convicted us 138

Sir I am convicted under section 138 and punished with one year simple imprisonment and fine equivalent to double the cheque amount. During trial ,while at the stage of Defence evidence ,I suffered a serious accident and could not attend Court proceedings for 23 days. During this period, the court rescheduled the hearing date 4 times, one after another. Though my lawyer appeared every time in my absence , but the court closed our opportunity to submit defence evidence ( a receipt duly signed by the complainant acknowledging partial payment of the cheque amount) and other witnesses and documents, and marked the case for final argument followed by the above mentioned judgement. Now, I have appealed in sessions court against this judgement where I am ordered to deposit 20% of the fined amount within 7 days. I can't arrange this as I have already repaid the complainant more than the cheque amount. Please guide me what to do now ? I also wanted to submit the above-mentioned receipt in my defence along with the appeal but my lawyer says we can't submit this receipt as an evidence now at this stage. please help.