aarav jorwal   09 August 2018 at 12:00

Related to govt.job

My brother in law get selected in govt. Job....in 2013 as a doctor..fir is lodged against him (420..467.468) in 2011 ....and case come in court 2014. When he selected than during police verification he conceal information about fir....becoz case came not in court. Case is pending now....and his government job is running.....what will happen in future if department know the truth.......what is possibility

Anonymous   09 August 2018 at 11:44

Third child - maternity leave - central government employee

I had a third child in 2016. I have two living children. I am a central government employee.
I was denied maternity leave due to CCS leave rules.
I availed 180 days ELs for the delivery.
I want to know whether Maternity Benefits Act, 1961 is applicable to me for central government employees.
Can I ask for EL conversion to ML based on MB Act, 1961 now?

Arun kumar   09 August 2018 at 10:58

Actions to get back the borrowed amount

hai experts,
i have given a loan of 5L to a person for investing in his business. he assured me 7.5 L after 4 months and given promissary notes and post dated cheques.But after the time he asked for more time and made new promissary notes and cheques with 9lakh. but after that time also he didnt pay me off. Now that cheque also got expired and he gave new cheques but old promissary notes only...when i went to submit it ,the bank guys said no money. now that also going to expire...its been 1.5 years since i gave money. now he asking more time.. what should i do... submit the cheques in another bank,and let the cheque bounce and go case against him or wait till he gave money....what steps i can take to protect my side..please advice

Singh_1984   09 August 2018 at 07:19

Banking

Greetings to EXPERTS !!!
I took a car loan frm SBI in the month of April for 7 years and EMI started from the month of MAY .
Bank asked me to give total of 9 cheques, 3 of which will be used for paying the EMI initially because they said they have some ongoing issue going on with EC facility and would take about 3 months to fix it, and another 6 cheques for Security Purposes.
As per the formal papers which I have signed for availing the loan Iam suppose to pay EMI on 6th of Every month, I requested them to change it to 15th of every month to which they agreed verbally and hence the initial 3 cheques they used it on 15th of every month starting from May upto July 2018.
However I get the Automated system generated reminder SMS for paying the EMI on 6th of every month. Now since 3 cheques have already been used and now on 7th AUG 2018 I received the message which was slighly different and talks about some late payment charges if not paid on time . And Today on 9th AUG 2018 I received the SMS -- " Your Loan A/C No. XXXXX is irregular by INR WXYZ . Pleas contact Branch Manager , Ignore if Paid.

I already gave the "Standing Instruction" to the Bank for the ECS debit by filling up the FORM at the time of Aplying for loan but since now I have received the messages above , Iam sure the ECS Debit still have not Activated for me. Few days back the respective SBI employee was trying to convince me so that I myself start paying the EMI through Electronic Transfer in the Loan A/C to which I said its not possible for me to trasnfer the amount for 84 EMI Installments, then she agreed and said we will definitely start the ECS debit for u.
My question is --
1> Am I liable to pay any late payment charges or am I attracting any sort of extra amount which they would ask me to pay at the time of closure of the loan.
2> I never received any sort of message EARLIER which talked about IRREGULARITY and LATE PAYMENT charges so does it mean now they have left it to me completely and if I will not pay them thru cheque or electronic transfer they can plan any action against me even if they are not activating my ECS debit despite giving Standing Instruction to them ?
3 > Whom do I need to approach now as I already have communicated this to Branch Manager in Written and got no response from him.

Anonymous   09 August 2018 at 06:34

Appeal period for execution Application

When money suit is decreed under order 12 rule 6. When I can file execution Application as judgement debtors has not prepared for appeal as more than three months has elapsed.

Darshan Naik   09 August 2018 at 03:26

What documents are required for cidco mortgage noc?

I am purchasing flat in Kamothe, Navi Mumbai. I have already completed part registration with the seller for this flat. Now my bank is asking for CIDCO mortgage NOC before loan amount disbursement. Bank wont be able to make disbursement until and unless i submit CIDCO mortgage NOC.

As per broker society should provide us Form F to get mortgage NOC from Cidco and society is denying to provide Form F because as per them Form F will only be issued when the full registration is completed.

Could you please help me to find out what documents are required to get mortgage NOC from CIDCO? Is Form F need to be taken from society before approaching CIDCO?

Anonymous   09 August 2018 at 02:12

Attachment of mortgage property

We have a house worth nearly 40 lac in our village for which we have taken 12 lac as mortgage loan from bank. One of the persons filed pronote a case stating that we should pay him 4 lac in court attaching the same property. Is it possible to attach the mortgage property and approach the bank for the auction if he get a decree

Sri   08 August 2018 at 23:39

Cheque bounce

A friend bounced 2 cheques of mine with forged notes in the year 2016 now the cases are running in the trial court . In june 2015 i stopped all the cheques and in december 2015 i filed a writ petition in the high court that he has taken the blank cheques and threatening me for extra amount .i submitted the bank statements in the trial court . The statements clearly show that he transferred 18 Lakhs to my account and i transferred 25 Lakhs in return totally and the same he too agreed in the cross examination and saying that he has given me some more amount by hand . Now he is blackmailing that he will bounce the other cheques in the name of his friends .

Please suggest me how should i proceed further . Should i give complaint to any one and to the concerned banks.

Bhavik   08 August 2018 at 21:05

MACT Case where car insurance doesn't exist

Motorcycle rider suffered severe injuries from an accident involving a car and needs to claim expenses. But the car owner is not financially stable to be able to pay for the expenses and there is no insurance policy valid at the time of accident which can cover the costs either.

The car owner had not renewed insurance for the car.
The first query is whether it is allowed by law for the police to clear and hand over the car back to the owner if the papers including the insurance papers were not present.
Secondly is there anything in the law that makes the previous insurer of the car liable for not making sure of insurance continuation and thereby liable for damages after expiry of the policy?
Who will pay the victim's expenses if the car owner can't and the insurance company can't be party to the case as the policy had expired.

Anonymous   08 August 2018 at 19:32

Divorce

I got married 3 month back after one and half month my husband saying he want divorce because he is not able to falling in love with me so he need divorce and now I got pregnant so now he is saying abort our baby n we will file divorce he don't wAnt to stay with me so what should I do please help me because I don't want abort my baby n I don't want divorce please help me