Shrikant   05 April 2015 at 12:27

One space in my name

My name is Shrikant Sharma. In my 10th and 12th mark sheet my name spelled correctly as SHRIKANT SHARMA, but in my B.A. and M.A. mark sheet it is SHRI KANT SHARMA.
My other details like Father's name, DOB etc are same in all certificate.

I want to know will it create problem during applying for jobs??

Thanks for your guidance in advance

Anonymous   05 April 2015 at 12:26

information

Sir i m a new law passed student i which laws are come umder corporate law.

MURLI DHAR ARORA   05 April 2015 at 11:23

Hindu law - property self acquired or ancestral.

Question: My grand mother had acquired a property i.e. dwelling house from my Grand father through will. After the death of Grand Father, my Grand mother during his life time partitioned the said property between her two sons i.e. my father an my uncle through consented decree by the Court. My father sold the said property during his life time. My younger brother's wife who is in dispute with my brother filed suit challenging the sale of house and claiming that they had share in the house (claiming it ancestral) {and as per Order dated 3.2.2009 in a application under 12 of Protection for Women from Domestic violence Act, 2005, court has directed her husband (my brother) to pay an amount of Rs. 5000/- per month to her (Rs. 2000/- maintenance allowance, Rs. 1500/- right to reside and Rs 1500/- for education expenses of the children) from the date of filing of the present application on account of maintenance allowance as well as for keeping the residential accommodation separately. However, the respondent (my brother who is living separately from his wife) shall be at liberty to give right to reside to petitioner alongwith children, if he own any house or in the alternate, he shall make the payment (my brother is not owing any property and dispute regarding payment of maintenance allowance between them is still going on, but we have no concern with that litigation between them)} The suit is going on. My father has also expired now. My brother's wife now has got amended the title of the suit. She has impleaded my mother (her mother in law), my self, my one younger brother (her husband) and my another younger brother, my two sisters as party to the said suit. She was the only witness, which has appeared from her side. She was duly cross examined. Her evidence has been closed. Now the case if fixed for DWs. I think it was a self acquired property of my father who sold it in his life time and she has no right to challenge it. If your goodself agree, kindly guide me accordingly. Also suggest me some judgments of the Hon'ble Courts.

Prashant   05 April 2015 at 08:46

Removal of diary shed

Hi sir,

Recently we moved to new city i.e Gulbarga which is in karnataka state.

We have a residential plot here and we have recently built a house and we are residing in it.
Beside our house there is a family from near by village staying here for so long time even before us. They are running a diary shed, they have around 20 buffaloes, due to which the surrounding area is full of cow dung, flies, mosquitos, which irritates us and also causing contamination in the water near by. From morning till evening we even have to bear the foul smell of the cow dung and it's very difficult to stay outside even for 2 minutes.
Can we stop them from doing this. Is there a legal way for stopping this?
This is the residential area and no one is bothered about this. As this is very next to us it is very difficult for us to pass even a single day outside.
Please help us in getting this stopped in a legal manner.

thanking you,

Prashant shahu

abdulkarim   05 April 2015 at 07:54

Family counselling

I am practicing as Psychologist in Tamil nadu. I would like to provide counselling services for family problems like divorce cases under by family court. how can i approach? is there any legal moves there? who i want to approach?
kindly provide your suggestions plz.....

sachin   05 April 2015 at 06:27

Registerd will

my grandfather have immovable property in up .my grandfather is died in 2007.my grand father can not write any type of will. After his death my grandmother & father's sister write the registered will of his part of property(these property part has taken in family dividation of grandfather's property ).this will is nominated in my-name.

these both(my grand mother & my father's sister ) has died in 2013.
This registered will can be challenged by my father 's brothers ?

if yes then how can short out this case in court .
what factor is effected this case ?

laximan   05 April 2015 at 04:01

maximum leave during probation period (labour & service law)

Iam an employee in Government at Gazetted officer Grade B rank. my probation period is for 2 years. I am willing to go abroad for my further studies but the month whn iam willing to go in that month only 10-11 months of my service would have been completed. such that i will be still in probation. Under which rules i can get leave ? . The duration of my study will be 5 years

MURLI DHAR ARORA   05 April 2015 at 01:15

Hindu law-property

My grand mother had acquired a property i.e. dwelling house from my Grand father through will. After the death of Grand Father, my Grand mother during his life time partitioned the said property between her two sons i.e. my father an my uncle. My father sold the said property during his life time. My younger brother's wife who is in dispute with my brother filed suit challenging the sale of house and claiming her share. The suit is going on. My father has also expired now. My brother's wife now has got amended the title of the suit. She has impleaded my mother (her mother in law), my self, my one younger brother (her husband) and my another younger brother, my two sisters as party to the said suit. She was the only witness, which has appeared from her side. She was duly cross examined. Her evidence has been closed. Now the case if fixed for DWs. I think it was a self acquired property of my father who sold it in his life time and she has no right to challenge it. If your goodself agree, kindly guide me accordingly. Also suggest me some judgements of the Hon'ble Courts.

Udit   04 April 2015 at 23:38

splitting of case into 2 cases

I have filed 2 cases for the custody of my 6 yrs old son. One is for his interim custody u/s 12 of guardians and wards act and another under sec. 6 and 8 of hindu minority and guardianship act. Both the cases have same case number and are in the same file. MY problem is if court gives any order for the interim custody of my son than 2nd party will move to high court for taking stay and the whole case, interim as well as case of permanent custody shall be stayed since both the cases have one case number. Is there any process in law by which I could ask the court to split the file into two cases and both the cases may have different case numbers. 2nd party has not yet submitted her w/s. Pls tell me what can be done?

Mitul Raval   04 April 2015 at 23:13

Help

I am CA and CFP. Now I am interested in doing Postgraduate Diploma Course In Securities Law from Government Law College.
can please you tell me what is the added advantage after doing this course? Whether I am in position to practice or not after doing this course. Can I pursue this course while working?