booked under section 294 , 506 of IPC and section 66A , 67 of IT ACT for sending threatening and abusive SMS messages from mobile phone to mobile phone . Evidence submitted SIM card of receiving mobile , CD of copied messages, and paper printed copies of messages . And Details of senders mobile calls and messages from mobile service provider. Details from service provider shows OUT SMS and IN SMS to other numbers but it does not shows any OUTSMS from the accused mobile number to the complainants mobile number . The printed submitted copies and CD show that such messages were sent . But I think that the service providers details are more authentic which show that no messages were sent,
What is the status ?
Can the high court be approached for quashing of charge-sheet on the basis that the details of service provider does not shows any SMS sent to the complainants mobile number whereas SMS sent to other numbers are clearly shown.
Respected Sir,
I am a goods transporter & I had a transportation contract with a company for the transportation services to be provided.
I did complied with all the provisions of such contract during the contractual period.
Such company was take over by other company in 2010.
Now, a complaint filed in 2012 by an advocate on behalf of the Insurance company on the basis of subrogate rights received from such dissolved company.
First, the complainant filed the complaint in district consumer forum, & we received a notice of the same. Against it, we filed counter WS against such complaint.
Further, the complainant filed a rejoinder affidavit stating his disagreement to our points, but not mentioning any reasons for the same.
So, my question is that now what shall I do...against this complainant's rejoinder??
Also, please provide me with a sample format of the document to be filed, if possible....
THANKS IN ADVANCE...
PLEASE HELP ME & GUIDE ME...ITS URGENT...
My brother in Law has purchased a property from B by payment through cheque . Property was registered and stamp duty paid .
Now A has sent notice to brother in law that , part of land which my brotehr in law purchased from B belongs to him as he is B s brother . His name was recorded on revenue record but B got it deleted fraduletly .
Brother in law has paid large sum for buying property . What is option left for him ?
Hi All Professionals and Experts,
This is Gurpreet singh doing CA Final, i want to ask the procedure to get duplicate Property papers namely Allotment letter and Possession Letter. I live in DDA flat which was allotted to my Grandfather and he had taken a loan on this house. But now he is not alive and a few years back we have repaid the loan amount of the Delhi Finance Housing Society.
Now i want to get my flat as freehold but for this i need original papers of my house which i don't have with me, it has misplaced somewhere else
Please suggest me the way to get duplicate of my Property Docs.
Thanks in advance for your valuable advice.
all my matrimonial matter are going on in one city including 498A my family members are now shifted to other city but I am not able to shift as my matter are listed here I want to file transfer petition but everyone is saying that 498A cannot be transferred , is there any way to move my criminal cases to another city
by mistake I mention wrong date of birth in passport application form now the officials ask me to file petition for declaration of date of birth , does the suit maintainable , how to go about it kindly mention
In Year between 2006 and 2009 i lend 2 credit cards and 2 personal loans. But i could not repay all on time and i settled out 2 personal loans and one credit card before year 2012.My name was in cibil defaulter list so in 2014 i also paid the waiver amount of 2 loans and one credit card which was given to me as settled discount.
Can you please tell me when my name will be removed from cibil defaulter list , and how i can increase my credit score.
I bought a site in Dilsuknagar, hyderabad in 2012 and started constructing house.
After registration, we noticed land owner put wrong plot nos in the registration document which we did not noticed initially. Later, we got it rectified in Sub registrar office.
Also, Landowner not handed over link documents during registration and replied saying documents lost for a lawyer notice.
After 3 years of struggle, construction work almost completed with remaining 10%. A week ago, Indian overseas bank manager visited our site and told us that land owner has taken 40 Lakhs loan on this property in 2011 and which is unregistered mortgage loan.
This situation made me think it as suspicious due to following reasons; could you please to clear my doubts and advice me the next action to be taken
1) Is bank allowed to give 40 lakhs unregistered loan for a property worth of 30 Lakhs?
2) Is bank can give loan without registering it in sub registrar office?
3) Why bank not taken action against the loan defaulter for 4 years?
4) Is bank allowed to take action against the new owner?
5) Can we continue with our construction work as bank manager told this verbally and without any written notice?
Thanks in advance,
Murali
SIR CAN AN ADVOCATE WHO IS ALSO HAVE ANOTHER PROFESSIONAL DEGREE LIKE B.E(CIVIL) CAN BECOME CERTIFIED VALUER IN MUNICIPAL CORPORATION ETC.
Whether prosecution has the right to cross examine the accused if he chooses to file the written sta
Whether prosecution has the right to cross examine the accused if he chooses to file the written statement u/s 243 crpc before the Ld JMIC
In 498-A case, The prosecution evidences has been completed and we donot want to lead the evidences but to file the written statement as per 243 Crpc. Since accused is not bound to say anything on oath whether prosecution reserves the right to cross examine the accused if we donot lead any defence witnesses but chose to file the written statement with documents to prove our innocence?