I filed w.p in a.p.highcourt regards my educational academic years for the continuation of the studies and the highcourt deliverd judgement and given liberty and directed the respondent (University) to consider the grievance of the petitioner.But,the respondent not implemented the court Judgement.Then I filed C.C in high court and in contempt case decision issued by the court as to implement the judgement order and consider the grievance of the petitioner.Again,the respondent kept aside the orders of the contempt of court order and not implementing the order.In these circumstances,I cannot move further to the court.Kindly advise regards the matter
I have a clear case of contempt.. contempt was done in the year 2015. I had filed sca in the year 2017. Presently my sca is at final hearing stage. Can I withdraw my SCA and can file contempt petition now.
What are the chances of condonation of delay.
thanks
I sr citizen ,on request of mr Gaikwad for financial help transfered Rs8 lakhs to his various accounts on the condition to make agreement with my son for doing Goshala business .after receiving money he did not make any agreement nor replied to my various mails and sms and he unilaterally used my money without our knowledge.
I lodged a police complaint against him for cheating and forgery.after some time he issued 4 blank cheques of Rs 1 lakh each signed by him.I filled up one cheque and deposited in bank but cheque returned unpaid with remark no funds in bank.
I again lodged a police complaint and this time police took our written statements in which mr Gaikwad admitted having taken rs 8 laks money from me and promised in his written statement to to police station return the money before 31/10/20019.
Now it is more than 6 months he has not returned my money till date
How to proceed with police station? Police is not taking interest
Can i deposit remaining 3 cheques and if returned unpaid proceed against him u/s138?
How to recover money? and how to deel with police station
How to improve CIBIL SCORE and
which factors affect the CIBIL SCORE
I purchased a land in in 2011 by registered sale deed. After registration I do mutation of my land in revenue record. I got possession by seeler. Since 2011 to 2020 I paid property tax continuously 9 years. I received land possession certificate by government of this land. Now the problem is seller died and and his son(age 32) challenging my land registry and mutation. He is saying this is ancestral property . Can seller son challenged my registered sale deed and mutation record after 9 years. What should I do???
Me and my husband are living in mangalore. Once in a while we visit our parents living in kerala. Vacation will be for 15 to 20 days. My husband is working and hence he will stay back only for 5 or 6 days. I am a home maker so he will leave me and my daughter in his house. Though the vacation will be for 15 to 20 days. I am not allowed to visit my parents and stay with them for 3 to 4 days. My parents home is just 7km away from my matrimonial house and I am their only child. My mom's right leg got fractured and my dad takes care of all the household chores. Still my mom in law says that after marriage the daughter in law is supposed to stay in her husband's house only. She says that I may visit them but should return back the same day itself. And that whenever I want to visit my parents I should get her permission. My husband and dad in law has no problem with me visiting my parents. But both of them never dared to speak for me. I am feeling depressed and guilty. Is there any legal solution to this problem.
Hello!
I have recently joined a school as a Counselor. During the interview, I was assured ₹35,000 per month salary. However, when it was time to receive my salary, I was informed by the accounts department that I will only receive ₹6,000+ (arrived after pf+pt deduction and my joining date 9th Dec 2019) since the school's policy is to deduct half the salary for the 1st two months and keep it as a deposit so as to prevent any teacher quitting without prior intimation.
Is this permitted as per labor laws? I have not received any documents from the school which inform me about the rules and policies. I have not even received my appointment letter, despite multiple follow ups.
I am planning to resign without serving any notice period, because:
- I have no documents informing me about the rules)
- What if I serve my notice period and they now withhold 2 months salary.
After resignation, I'll ask for my remaining salary but incase they still withhold it,
# What recourse can I take legally, if any?
# Will it be a long drawn, tedious process?
What are the consequences if chatursima mentioned in agriculture land registry is wrong means directions are wrongly mentioned then what are the consequences and measures to avoid if seller died and legal heir is not agreed for amendment.
after taking khula from her husband and
receive all student property from her in laws and withdraw the pending cases before the court. that after 5 months she again file a case under section 128 of CrPC and claiming maintenance amount from her husband .
I have all agreement paper in which it mentioned that she live in a separate way and in future she will never file any maintenance amount from her husband and took a sum of rupees 4 lac as an maintenance amount.That in agreement paper both parties family members signed with video recording . can anyone please send me any judgement of superior court
Urgent enquiry regarding enrollment
Sir i am from west bengal .I have qualified llb from magadh university .if i take the enrollment from bihar state can i practice in any court in west bengal state without transferring the enrollment? Actually due to some university problem i didnot get my college registration card which is mandatory to submit for enrollment in west bengal.