Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Draft petition for divorce

(Querist) 03 March 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Expets;
I need your help.kindly help me out.My query is;
Poonam pandey was married to Pankaj Tiwari on 1st Jan 2010 in Mumbai and resides in Bandra. Immediately after her marraiage she come to know that Pankaj is mentally ill & is actually suffering from Severe Psychological problems. She and her family were kept in dark about his mental illness. Poonam went to her parental house in Marine drive. i want Draft petition for Divorce? pls provide formate asap.

Thanking You
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 03 March 2013
No draft is supplied here.
Engage an advocate and hire his professional service.
kaushla (Querist) 03 March 2013
Dear Sir.
I want draft of petition becs this is i have to submit in college for practical exam.kindly help out or suggest how can i get this formate.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 03 March 2013
Visit following page:

http://sbndeeds.blogspot.in/2010/08/petition-for-divorce.html

You can find many more pages on search.
Rajeev Kumar (Expert) 03 March 2013
Rightly replied by experts.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 03 March 2013
no fixed format for it.
ajay sethi (Expert) 03 March 2013
pooja is staying in marine drive one of poshest localities in mumbai . she can afford legal fees
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 04 March 2013
Such mock practices are not supported by experts so chose other way.