DV Case- My wife lodged a case for Rs 50 lacs +Rs 15000 per month

(Querist) 03 April 2011 This query is : Resolved 

My wife Anjula Goel lodged a case against me under DV act, I received summon on 10.12.10,with date on 23.12.10, on date some annexures were missing, Order of judge is given below sirI requested, Judge told to my wife/Advocate to give within 7 days and then within 15 days of that, I have to submit reply, interim relief was give that I will not dispossess the house in which my wife was used to live with me in Patparganj, Date was given 26.3.11, on this date I did not appear and no reply submitted, order of judge Sunaina Sharma room no 16, KKD is given below sir I got two sons, one Saurabh B Tech , MBA 30.5 yrs, in Bank with Rs 18 lacs per annum and other Sugam student of MBA after doing Engineering, both are in favour of her mother. My both son hecked my computer and sent three mails from my ID demanding money from my in-laws, killing my son etc, mails are attached sir as 25,26 and 27. , I am unemployed, house is in my name
On 18.10.10, my wife lodged an F I R , attached sir. on 17.10.10, my elder son Saurabh came from Canada after 3 years of job in ICICI Bank there. Now I have Rs 8 Lacs investment, I get Rs 7000 interest, they are demanding Rs 50 lacs in different sections and Rs 10000 for food+Rs5000 maintainance= Rs 15000.

Order dated 23.12.10 is given below :
Case No. 304/10
Present: Petitioner with counsel.
Respondent also present with counsel.
Vakalatnama files on behalf of respondent and who seeks
some time for filing reply. Counsel for respondent states that he has
not been supplied with documents along with the petition. Let the
petitioner supply the complete sets of documents alongwith petition to
the opposite counsel within 7 days. Respondent file in his reply within
15 days thereafter.
Petitioner requests for interim order for restraining the
respondent from dispossessing her the shared house at 118, Ashriwad
Enclave, Patparganj, Delhi-110092. Respondent present in the court
admits the possession of petitioner in said house. Considering facts
and circumstances, respondent is restrained from dispossessing the
petitioner from aforesaid house or from creating any third party
interest in the same till further orders. Put up for rejoinder and
arguments on interim application on 26.03.2011.
MM Mahila Court/East
23.12.2010 372

Order of 26.3.11 is given below
No. 304/10
Present: Petitioner with counsel.
Respondent not present.
Proxy counsel for respondent.
Proxy counsel for respondent files vakalatnama of Sh. Ranjan, Adv.
on behalf of respondent and also moves an application for seeking exemption on
behalf of respondent. Heard on the application. Exemption allowed to
respondent for today only. A date is requested for filing written statement.
In the interest of justice, one more opportunity given subject to cost
of Rs. 1500/-. Let reply be filed within 15 days with advance copy Put up for
payment of cost, reply and arguments on 13.07.2011.
MM Mahila Court/East

My point to know is this sir

01 As per order of 26.3.11, we have to submit reply within 15 days i e 10.4.11, whether we can submit on date of hearing 13.7.11.

02 Whether we should lodge a case against my son, who hecked my computer.

03 Whether some other case can be imposed on my wife since she is harrassing me thru this case, in 32 years there was no violence and now there was no violence, she wished to live with elder son.

04 When to deposit Rs 1500 as penalty.

05 Whether you can take this responsibilty sir, kindly give phone and address along with reply of above points sirs.

06 Her advocate is of desi type and speaks in the court very rudely before judge like he pushed and throw her from her house only in wearing clothers and he is a very cruel person like that about me.Such type of lie , I see in movies. sir
Thanks and best regards

S P Goel
118, Ashirwad Enclave,
Plot No 104, I P Extension,
Patparganj,
Delhi-110092

S P Goel (Querist) 04 April 2012
Thanks to all, who helped me sir s p goel delhi
S P Goel (Querist) 15 April 2012
Respected sir,
thank you very much sir

thanks and best regards
s p goel
Delhi