Property right to a married woman in her father's property

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 15 October 2011 This query is : Resolved 

Kindly guide me the next step to be taken based on the facts attached herewith.

SIDDALINGA SWAMY M.P.
BANGALORE.

Email: swamy2812_blr@yahoo.com
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 15 October 2011
yes your wife can file petition for injection order. more over your wife have no way to claim her sisters share .
How the title been changed to your mother in law's name.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 15 October 2011
YOUR queries are as under:

1) Can I approach the court of law on behalf of my wife to get the injunction order to stop further proceedings.
2) Since, the rest of the sisters are not demanding any share in the property, can I ask for a 50% share in the property.

MY ANSWERS TO YOUR QUERY ARE::

1]NOT YOU BUT YOUR WIFE CAN APPROACH COURT TO GET THE DESIRED INJUNCTION BY FILING A SUIT.
2]IF REST OF THE SISTERS AGREE TO WRITE A DEED OF RELINQUISHMENT DEED IN YOUR WIF'S FAVOR ONLY THEN YOUR WIFE'S SHARE CAN GET ENLARGED OTHERWISE NOT. IT IS THEIR SWEET WILL WHOM TO GIVE TO BROTHER OR TO SISTER.