Municipal commissioners duty
Sadanand B. Panchal
(Querist) 13 September 2012
Respected Experts,
I have attended the "Lokshahi Din" before the Municipal Commissioner to resolve my Complaint lodged to the Local Municipal Department.
Govt. of Maharashtra vide its Resolution No General Administration Department No. Prasvdha/roee/CR .23/99/18 A/dated 20th December, 1999 has directed to every Dist Collector to hold a Lokshahi Din on Ist Monday of every ensuing month.All complaints received are processed and dispose of within a maximum period of one month.
Kindly guide me what to do in case if the Municipal Commissioner did not resolve my complaint in spite of my complaint is according to the Law. Is there only way to file Writ Petition before Hon'ble High Court for implementation of G.R. of the Government?
Sadanand B. Panchal
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 13 September 2012
u can file writ in hc.
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 13 September 2012
Is there only way to file Writ Petition before Hon'ble High Court for implementation of G.R. of the Government?
ANSWER: yes THAT IS THE ONLY WAY.
Sadanand B. Panchal
(Querist) 14 September 2012
Respected Experts,
Thanks for Your Prosperous help.
Please Inform me whether Writ Petition and Public Interest Litigation (PIL)Petition are same in pleadings.PIL require Court fees to be deposited in Court. Kindly inform me what are the Court fees to be paid for PIL.
Sadanand B. Panchal