Fraud done by seller

(Querist) 19 November 2014 This query is : Resolved 
My father purchased a 150 sq.mt plot from a person named RAMESH on 16.04.2011 and Ramesh Purchased this property from Km.TEENA on 30.11.2009. after purchasing this plot from Km.Teena Ramesh Mortgage this plot in Punjab National Bank and take a loan of Rs 12 Lac on 22.09.2010 and after taking loan he sold that plot to my father on 16.04.2011 now the bank officer said us that the owner of the property is bank and we have no right on that property. please suggest me i have right on that property or not. my email id - deepak00085@gmail.com and Tel no. 09997507373
ajay sethi (Expert) 19 November 2014
did you not do due diligence before purchase of plot? did you not ask for inspection of original documents ? is your sale deed registered?

file complaint of cheating , criminal breach of trust against seller .
Isaac Gabriel (Expert) 19 November 2014
Consult Lawyer and proceed legally.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 19 November 2014
yesm case of cheating lies.
do the needful at the earliest.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 19 November 2014
File case of cheating against seller Ramesh.
Bank outstanding has to be paid for having clear title of the plot.