Weired case and
mohitsharma75002
(Querist) 14 September 2015
Hello Reaspected Lawyers,
Im weak In English so pls sorry for my Mistakes.
My friend age arround 26 Has a girlfrnd since 3 years. They started knowing each other through Phone.
I mean They came into contract through a missed call on wrong number.
Girl Told to My frien that she is 23 year old and they Met 2 time on public place coz its a long distance relationship. They Both lived in different states.
They talk very much over phone.
As He is My best frnd so He gave My no to his girlfriend. and Her Galfrnd started to talk to me. She said Bhaiya to me..
And she called me whenever they faught with each other to resolve the issue...
Whenever My frnd Go to meet with the girl , This girl always bring a Married Woman with her her age shud b arround 35 plus.
Before 5 or 6 days a shocking truth came in front of My friend. This old age woman is the same Girl who talk to my frnd over phone and who came with that 23 year old lady , This married woman jus bring this 23 year old girl jus to show my frnd.
My friend was very serious on this relation and he spoil his very imp days coz of this relation.
So Now He is in complete shock.
This married woman tell to my frnd that Her Husband knows about it. and they are not living like husband and wife. and he don have any problem with it. she also mention that she have two kids two my friend.
But This girl don know that I knows about this truth.
I have have few questions:-
1). What action My friend take against this girl to cheat him??
2). this girl calls me daily approx.. She says me Bhaiya. Yesterdays late night she called me and said that she has damaged her. (I don know in what way she damaged herself)and since today her mobile is comming switch off. and yesterday she was talking ABOUT SUICIDE, DAMAGE HERSELF ETC...
And It made me panic....
As she talk me daily at night and I help her to come out from depression on Humanitarian ground. and give motivation to her to live coz she talk weired like she don wanna live more, she in depressed etc...
I have record all the converation which i had with her on mobile.
I never met this lady, I ever seen this lady.
bUT WE TALK OVER PHONE she like me very much As a brother coz i guide her.
So what if she will do suicide and other bad stuff like this??
as one of my frnd told me that police will check phone records and I will be blamed. and it can me harmful for me..
what should I do?
pls Guide...
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 14 September 2015
query too long.
Kumar Doab
Both of you should rather focus on building your career and future.
Both of you may show the call recordings etc to an able lawyer and know what else you need to do.
If possible record thru other portals say Faceboo, Skype etc where photos are also available...............
If the woman claims any damage now approach your lawyer ASAP.
Let elders of your family know everything and help you.
rajagopal.s
of late we are seeing many such instances.
the best way is both of you change your mobile numbers, do not do any contacts with such callers. many of these callers try to blackmail you emotionally and financially.
Erase all such memories from your phone, social media and most importantly from your mind. put a fullstop right now and right away.
focus on your life and get on with it.
mohitsharma75002
thank you experts for your kind advices..
mohitsharma75002
Thank you experts for your kind support.
what can I do if she commited suicide? Im not aware of it coz her number is comming off.
I never seen this lady and never meet...
actully Im afraid ... Im afraid coz if she had done anything wrong than police will check her call details and my no wil be there?
Is call record suffient to prove any1's Guilty??
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
You go to her address. In case she has suicide then ask the police to harass you (or even arrest you ) for knowing your involvement in-suicide.
your long story in broken English only indicates a thoroughly immature behavior more of you and less of your friend.
I feel you need to work more hard for really getting in trouble.
mohitsharma75002
(Querist) 15 September 2015
Thank you Expert Sudhir,
So this is the way U tell things to a immature man??
Im asking you all this coz I know justice system of india.... In jail there are more inncocent ppl than Guilty one...
and indian police is famous in whole world as everyone know.. :D
But thank you..
If possible than tell me what should I do...
Trust me..
This Immature man will take ur advice very maturely..
Thank you for your valuable time...
:)
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 17 September 2015
So this is the way U tell things to a immature man??
MR KUMAR DOAB HAS ALREADY GIVEN SOME ADVISE AND YOU ARE YET TO UNDERSTAND THE SAME AND PROLONGING QUERY.
Im asking you all this coz I know justice system of india.... In jail there are more inncocent ppl than Guilty one...
I HAVE MADE NO SUCH SURVEY AS TO HOW MANY ARE GUILTY IN JAIL AND HOW MANY ARE INNOSENT.
IF THERE IS LARGE NO OF INNOSENT PERSONS IN JAIL STILL WHY SHOULD YOU JOIN THEM.
and indian police is famous in whole world as everyone know.. :D
STILL YOU HAVE TAKEN SERIOUS THINGS SO LIGHTLY
But thank you..
If possible than tell me what should I do...
YOU HAVE ALREADY BEEN ADVISED BY MR KUMAR DOAB.
SAINATH DEVALLA
(Expert) 17 September 2015
My best advice for a better future for U and UR friend is to forget the entire episode.If both of U keep pecking it one fine day both of U may land in troubles.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 25 September 2015
Well advised by experts, the author has to look for the solutions based on the suggestions made.