Demand n divorce

(Querist) 30 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
My name is rakesh. and wife name is pooja.We both got are married 15th may 2015 . Main problem is Communication gap between me and ma wife.i am working in night shift.she worked in general shift. We did not went for honeymoon (Due to some financial issue) .we have twice argument fight s between me and wife at my private home. We both are meet only on Saturday and Sunday. She has some salary issue at home.(my wife salary approx 10000).she is not taking lunch box to office. She going to Morning 8 to come home at 8 :30 in the evening.my grandfather admitted in hospital . Her mom came to my home taken her to her mom's home.She's also not proper communicating at home. If office is Holiday than also She is going to office . She left home in January 2016. We are trying to get back to home from last 2 years .we sent notice,letter....etc.Many time she's not listening .she don't want come and she want divorce. And demand compensate.p lease suggest what I need to do.
Rakesh (Querist) 30 December 2017
Please suggest what I need to do
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 30 December 2017
Notice sent for What? What is your wish? Maximum try for reunion with her with the help of the elder of family members, if not possible, then with your lawyer find a solution through mutual consent divorce
We sent samaj notice to her side samaj members to discuss about dispute and helping for reunion but they are not responded they asked her family she said I will suicide if we discuss this things in samaj.w e tried from last 2 years she is not ready to come. I m ready to give divorce I am not give anything whatever compensate or my family given to her. If she want divorce I am ready
We sent samaj notice to her side samaj members to discuss about dispute and helping for reunion but they are not responded they asked her family she said I will suicide if we discuss this things in samaj.w e tried from last 2 years she is not ready to come. I m ready to give divorce I am not going to give anything whatever compensate or my family given to her. If she want divorce I am ready give divorce. Please advise what I need to do
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 30 December 2017
This is the right to time to initiate the issue through your lawyer
Okay thanks
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 30 December 2017
File divorce case on the ground of cruelty and desertion of 2 years. If she agrees you can go in for divorce by mutual consent. The issue of compensation etc.can be settled in mediation process which is part of Family Court proceedings in divorce cases.
You require services of lawyer now not Arya Samaj mandir.
Guest (Expert) 30 December 2017
Rightly advised by experts.
Guest (Expert) 30 December 2017
Well advised.