(Querist) 11 November 2011
I want to release my vehicle on superdari.Pls guide me what documents are required for superdari of vehicle and what is procedure of superdari of vehicle and what is forms
Arvind Sehdev
(Expert) 11 November 2011
IN THE COURT OF ______
____ VERSUS ____
FIR No. ___ dated ___ U/S: ___ IPC P.S.: ____
APPLICATION FOR RELEASING VEHICLE ____ ON SUPARDARI TO THE APPLICANT
RESPECTED SHOWETH:- 1- That in the above mentioned case the vehicle of the applicant has been taken into custody by the police in the above noted case. 2- THAT the applicant is the owner of the said vehicle and he requires the same for daily use. 3- That applicant undertakes to produce the said vehicle before this Hon’ble court as and when required by this Hon’ble court. It is, therefore, prayed that the above-mentioned vehicle may kindly be ordered to be released on superdari to the applicant.
Dated: ________ APPLICANT/OWNER
____ S/o ____, R/o _____
THROUGH COUNSEL
_____, Advocate, ______
Arvind Sehdev
take this application and get it signed by the concerned magistrate...
He/she shall write SHO to report
The go to the concerned SHO and get an NOC on the back of the same application.
Give that application back in the court and orders for release shall be given by the court.
and yes you should have a surety too for the amount of the bail....
Piyush Vaishnava
i do agree with Mr.Sehdev
ajay sethi
well guided by sehdev
Sankaranarayanan
mr sehdev given his valuable time to give answer for your query.
Nadeem Qureshi
Mr. Sachdev is right
Well Guided.
Shonee Kapoor harassed.by.498a@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar
Well replied by Sachdev
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup