Regarding taking land owners as a director in pvt ltd compan

(Querist) 20 July 2015 This query is : Resolved 
I am planning to develop a land in joint venture. There would be residential & Commercial (IT TOWERS) as well which we are going to lease out on long term basis. The ratio would be 40% to land owners & 60% for myself. I have decided to take the land owners in company as director & share holders. In such condition my question is 1) Can we take the land as the company asset,
2) Can I save stamp duty by doing so?
3) how can I have total control as whole & sole of the property to avoid any further litigation or issues in future
4)how can we make our stakes safe from both the sides

Kindly guide me & also suggest the best advice you can. Thanks & Regards
P. Venu (Expert) 20 July 2015
A joint venture, but complete control with you!

You are seeking boiling ice cream!!
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 20 July 2015
Commercial query, consult local consultant.
Guest (Expert) 20 July 2015
Do you really feel that big projects can be run by free & casual advice? You have the need to hire services of some good & experienced advisor to advise you on crucial issues, like the present ones.
Gaurav Pawar (Querist) 20 July 2015
Thanks for your reply, well I have already appointed solicitors for the same. But just thought to take a opinion from the experts like you.

P. Venu ji it is not about only the total control, but it was regarding the wellness of project, safety for both the parties etc.. (as working with one single mind is always good rather than working with 2 minds,) anyways thanks you all for the precious reply
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 20 July 2015
Consult your lawyer.