alka
(Querist) 12 November 2016
I am working in Polytechnic College Jabalpur at the post of Lab.Technician. I had Joined on this post in Oct. 92 as adhoc basis(every six months 3 days break). I got regularisation order with notional fixation in Dec.2004 after decision of high court Jbp. pls read my attached application and give a guidance which is helpful for my future. notional fixation means adding all increments till 1992 but not gave any arrears of that period (12 years in my case)
(Expert) 12 November 2016
In the absence of attachment, please clarify, what do you mean to say, "with notional fixation in Dec.2004" and what for is your application?
Ms.Usha Kapoor
(Expert) 13 November 2016
Agree with experts.
Rajendra K Goyal
Waiting for the sought as above information from the author.
P. Venu
Please furnish all the material facts.
R.K Nanda
No attachment found.
alka
(Querist) 13 November 2016
good evening sir, I filled a WP 12501/03 (OA.-920 of 1998) for regularization. but govt. not follow this decision properly and regular me and my friend instead of the first joining date a new date found 4 dec 2004. after some years we get an information of a employee of other polytechnic(betul) take reference of my case and regular on first appointement date and get all benefits like arrears, seniority, promotion etc. so we again file a case in high court Jabalpur (2072/11 Smt. alka mishra & other). court again given decision in my favour. But we do not get any type of benefit because when we got first decision and represent it infront of govt. they told us with pressure " the financial status of govt. is poor" so if u give in writing (kisi bhi prakar ki arrears ki maang nahi karoge) so u regularized. when we file case again govr. did not do any discussion on this representation. After High court decision we took an order from the directorate of technical education u r not able for any type of benefits b'coz u gave in writing. so sir plz give me guidance kya pressure me likhakar dene se seniority, promotion sab khatma mana jata hai.
P. Venu
(Expert) 14 November 2016
Can you forward the copies documents including the judgments?
pvenu1953@gmail.com
P.Venu Nandavanam Udayanapuram Vaikom 686143 Kerala State
Ms.Usha Kapoor
Agree with experts.
Rajendra K Goyal
May proceed as required by the expert P. Venu.
alka
(Querist) 16 November 2016
I forwarded all copies to venu sir's address pls give me guidance. thank u
(Expert) 16 November 2016
You may get benefited by the help offered by Shri P Venu.
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup