Orders in inam land

(Querist) 16 April 2017 This query is : Resolved 
We have filed 3 inam appeals at joint collector, and joint collector passes the order to RDO.

Reminded back to the RDO for fresh enquiry and pass order.

Then the case at the RDO and serving notices to the respondents.

But respondent is trying to sell the suite land.

Who can i take to injunction order for the sake of stop registration process n roundup the sy no in sro.

What document is require
Khasra pahani 1954 55
Old R. O. R 1979 80
New R. O. R 1989 90
And latest 3 to 5 years pahanis
Joint collector order copy and O. R. C Copy.

Kindly guide me sir/madam

Thanking you
DR.VEDULA GOPINATH (Expert) 17 April 2017
Sohail

Please send me copies of orders of RDO and appeal to Jt.Collector for guiding you further.
dr vedula gopinath avocate/arbitrator
vgnath@gmail.com
P. Venu (Expert) 18 April 2017
Please disclose the complete backs. Inam and similar alienated tenures have long been abolished not only in Andhra Pradesh but all over the country.
sohail (Querist) 23 April 2017
Thanks for u r suggestion sir, i will mail you the details asap thanks sir