Publication in news paper

(Querist) 10 May 2014 This query is : Resolved 
In DV matter a person is not giving address the District court judge ordered to the petitioner to serve the notice through publication and ask her to file relevant application.

Please let me know what is the relevant application or if possible kindly provide me the format of the application .

In which news paper the notice should be publish the matter is for Delhi .

What is the exact procedure to be followed for publication in newspaper.
ajay sethi (Expert) 10 May 2014
you have to file application for substituted service . we dont provide formats . your lawyer will do the needful .
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 10 May 2014
No special format is there nor it is supplied here.
It is general application.
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 10 May 2014
It will accoding to the case. So. Ask your lawyer to draft it
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 May 2014
Formats not provided, apply for substituted services.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 10 May 2014
in DV, Distress Report is important, and if you ask help of Police , to arrest him, as hiding after domestic violence + cruelty, it can be faster and cheaper.

If u don't know whereabout of your husband and his parents, brother, sister, nearby fly, working place,how will you prove & get orders in ur fvr.?
substituted service is always allowed, but to get Ex-parte order, strict proof of last known true and correct address is needed.
You need to file Affidavit.