Family court matter and adultery judgment

(Querist) 02 July 2013 This query is : Resolved 

Firstly I thank you all for your time to time good advise. Both the Petitions filed by my wife I.E. Divorce and Maintainance were dismissed with costs. The Ex Lawyer of mine had become my wife's lawyer and she had left the house and all the evidences were brought on record by me. There was no evidence brought on record by them at all as it was a totally false case.

Besides this and Adultery proved in the FAMILY COURT, it was also stated that it was cruelty towards the husband and also stated that it was all preplanned. A very truthful judgment on pure merits.

I have in the last many years been demeaned falsely all over the city and outside by my wife and now her present lawyer disgarcefully. To the extent that they have in black and white in court even accused my lawyer and the judge too because of frustration at the time the matter was going on in court, as they had come to a stage where they knew that there was enough evidence presented in court.

Many in the press know of it and and know us would like to have our permission to print it in the newspapers so as to alert the public from such lawyers and incidences.

We are sure that they will maybe appeal in the High Court. That is not at all my concern. I too would want the same to clear my end if it so be done.

MY QUESTION is that is it fine to go ahead and release this judgment in the PRESS?

It has been very frustrating for my entire Family in the last many years and it would be like giving the public the knowledge of what all could happen and at the same time truthfully a satisfaction of the Law judging entirely on merits.

There are alot more false cases that had been filed against us as which are now going to be in our favour because of this truthful judgement. Reason was that they would not have legal expenses as that was entirely free for them because of an adulterous relationship but would increase my expenses which of course has happened.

Kindly please guide as we also need mental justice through the media which would also in turn be a very good example to the public at large.

Thanks and Regards
Atish

R.K Nanda (Expert) 02 July 2013
consult local lawyer.
Atish (Querist) 02 July 2013

That has been discussed but I would love a second opinion fromthis team that has always guided me.

Is it fine to go ahead?

Atish
prabhakar singh (Expert) 02 July 2013
A judgement is pronounced in open court and can be published.Since lower court's judgement are legally not binding on any court in practice they are not printed but there is no legal bar if someone gets it printed.

However my advice would be that you should not come forward for this in fore front so as to allow her to manipulate some other kind of story before HIGH COURT where appeal by her may be filled.

Medea agents collects these things as news from court and publish on their own.Let it go that way.
Atish (Querist) 02 July 2013
Thank you Sir and all
prabhakar singh (Expert) 02 July 2013
Most welcome you are!
Nadeem Qureshi (Expert) 03 July 2013
Completely agree with Mr. Prabhakar
Atish (Querist) 03 July 2013
I thanks everyone for their efforts. So I should feel free to give the press a go?

Atish
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 03 July 2013
You can go as desired.
Atish (Querist) 04 July 2013
I again thank you all so much who have inspired me after the years of torture put through. I have got the best of advise from here.

Atish
V R SHROFF (Expert) 04 July 2013
Change names , if want to publish Family matters judgement. Media is best option.
Atish (Querist) 04 July 2013
Dear Respected Advocate Shroff,

Is it really necessary to change names? It has been a torturous many years of being demeaned all over within Family friends and others and if names would be changed then no one may be identify and the purpose may go unnoticed.

Over and above it has been my Ex- Lawyer who has abetted and if such are not exposed then how will we be able to safe guard interests. The motive is more of awareness than exposing.

It had been really hell in the last so many years besides other many false cases also filed just to trouble as that lawyer was fighting for free as they are in adultery. A family has been destroyed which besides all includes a parent of age 80 years who has been falsely dragged to court too.

Kindly advise Sir as the heart is very heavy and people need to know the true facts.

Obliged Sir.
Atish.