Queries Participated

MUKESH GUPTA   01 December 2018 at 21:16

Revision dismissed

My revision got dismissed by HC at first stage.My lawyer did not attached some important documetary evidences.What should I do now

MUKESH GUPTA   01 December 2018 at 20:36

Remedy after revision

Sr namashkar
I had filed revision in HC against maint order crpc 125 of session court which is dismissed on initial stage.can I file any petition in HC to review the judgement of session, can I go in Art 226/227 or any other provision to file appeal again in HC

MUKESH GUPTA   28 October 2018 at 21:47

Appeal against CrPC 125 order

Sr namashkar
I got maintenance order in 125 CrPC.case is finally decided by session.I want to file appeal to HC.so which is suitable Appeal or revision.Is there as any difference in these two

MUKESH GUPTA   19 September 2018 at 20:45

Defamation case

Se namashkaar !
I got acquittal in DV Act n 498A.Now wife has filed appeal in both cases.Is there benefit of filing defamation against wife at present stage.what cases I can file to create pressure on my wife

MUKESH GUPTA   30 August 2018 at 22:07

crpc125

Se my 498a and DV Act cases are dismissed but crpc 125 is running.I hv two children.can I escape from maine.what should be defence

MUKESH GUPTA   09 May 2018 at 21:13

maintenance

Sr namaskar
I got acquittal in 498a,406,506,120,34, now my wife has filed appeal.I am paying maint in DV,n 125 crpc is under trial.maint arrears are due apx 1 lakh in dv.I am in Army n wife has filed for attachment of salary.what option do I have ?

Anonymous   13 November 2017 at 21:09

counter cases after acquittal in 498A

Sr namaskar
I got acquittal in 498a,323,34,120B,406,506 filed by my wife.Which counter cases I can file.Also DV Act, 125 CrPC running.In DV paying maint, but in.125 to be decided soon. What I should do

MUKESH GUPTA   10 May 2017 at 10:54

purchase of property

Sr namaskar
I want to purchase land for commercial purpose,property under deal is agriculture land which is on highway and in rgisration deed value is 2 lakh and party want to sale for 15 lakh,in registration deed location is defined, plz guide me what to check before purchase to avoid any problem in future

MUKESH GUPTA   11 January 2017 at 09:57

DV ACT

Sr I am paying maint in dv act since 3 years, but no cruelty is proved till now,I am in govt job salary 35k, maint is 5000 to wife n two children.In a Nagpur bench judgement it was stated that wife n children not entitled any relief if dv not proved.my dv case is likely to finalise in next six month.Should I file review in sec 25(2) of dv.Recently wife filed 125 also ,plz guide.

Anonymous   03 November 2016 at 18:56

DV ACT

Sr
Namaskaar
Iam going through DV n 498a since 2013, No single evidence in DV, What I should do ?