Queries Participated

Anil   23 March 2012 at 21:48

Land registered below collector rate via showing fake status

Hi Experts

i need you advice on the below

1. I have filed a RTI regarding some land registration and in reply i came to know that land was having value 4 lacs as per collector rate but the stamp duty was paid on only 2 lacs rupees

In Reply they have given the reason that because the land is of Kabza category therefore stamp duty was paid on less price

2. i have field another RTI about the kabza on the same land in previous year, in that they have replied that there was no kabza on that particular land

in this way huge stamp duty losses were made to the government via giving fake statements by both land purchaser and sub registration authority( Also No permission or order was taken from Collector under section 47A of Indian stamp act for registration below collector rate)

Now can i file a case in court/police under section 420 and/or under prevention of corruption act against the purchaser and sub registrar

Thanks in advance

Anil

Anil   22 February 2012 at 21:48

Land registered below collector rate

Hi Experts

I need you advice on the below

I came to know that some land in year 2000 were registered below the collector rate without taking permission from the collector under section 47A of registration act in haryana and those registration cause government a huge loss in revenue(stamp duty)

what kind of complaint i can file on this matter?

can i file a complaint to SP/DC under section 420 of IPC regarding cheat to government department by government officer and the land purchaser

please suggest

Thanks in advance

Anil   12 February 2012 at 22:31

Supreme court judgement on corruption case

Hi Experts

Could any one know about the Supreme Court Judgement in which supreme Court has ordered "First to register FIR then investigate in corruption related matters otherwise it will be a contempt of court"

Please help on this , i need it urgently

Anonymous   15 October 2011 at 19:09

Tax evasion petation

Hi Experts

I have filed a tax evasion petion against a person on Aug 2010 and thereafter i have filed an RTI to ITO to get the status(jan 2011)

i recevied a letter from ITO to submit the proofs in respect of TEP

i have submitted all the proofs and they replied that they will provide me the infromation once TEP enquiry will over

After three months i got reply from ITO that information cannot be provided under section 8(i)(j)

(ITO has not applied section 8(i)(h))

After that i have filed a First appeal,FAA has order ITO to provide all the information
After FAA order i have recvied a reply that
enquiry in not yet completed and will be completed by 30-09-2011

After this i have again(on 5-10-2011) asked ITO to provide info. but he is saying that
enquiry is not yet completed

HE is simply denying information

Could you please let me know is there any time limit to complete TEP?

how i can proceed on this to get the information,(i came to know that ITO has recveied some illegal money from that party) ?

Anil

Anonymous   11 October 2011 at 21:09

Corruption case

Hi Experts

i have lodge a corruption complaint related
to disproportionate assets against a govt. employee

i came to know that after premilary enquiry, Director SVB has issued letter to register a regular enquiry on my complaint.

in there reply they said based on the outcome of regular enquiry they either
1. Recommend for the regestration of case
2. Issue notice for department enquiry
3. filed the complaint

now Could you please let me know in which scenario they can ask for departmental enquiry or regestartion of case

As per my knowledge Dep. enquiry is not a crimial enquiry?

Please guide

Anil   07 October 2011 at 16:09

Stamp duty

Hi Experts

Could you please let me know

1. what is the stamp duty rate on agriculture land in haryana?

2. How a person can get exemption on stamp duty (Any law or rule)

3. Is it mandatory for Registrar to collect the stamp duty at collector's rate(or can be less than collector rate?

4. is stamp duty rule applies on HUDA sectors in case of realloactment also?

5.How to valuate a House as per govt. rule(Assesment value or total cost for construction) any rule or law?

Anil

Anil   30 September 2011 at 12:37

Corruption case

Hi All

I need your expert advice on Corruption issue

I have lodged a complaint of Disproportionate assts complaint against a govt. employee

Having assets worth 50 laces, I have some documentary proof but I have doubt on Agriculture income and false ITR of children’s

That government employee is filing wrong income under the agriculture head and also filing the wrong income tax returns on the name of his children (student above 18)

My queries are

1. How Much income a person can show as agriculture income per Acres (max in 2005)?

Suppose he has shown 15000 per acres but the actual was 5000, in that case how vigilance department will verify the correct income?

2. He has purchased a plot in 2005(under registry system) which was sold at 4 lacs in 2000, in that case how vigilance department will verify what was amount of that plot in 2005(market value was very high)

3. He was filing wrong ITR on children name (in order to convert his black money into white). How vigilance department will verify the income of children is incorrect?

Anil

Anonymous   23 June 2011 at 17:12

i have purchased a car from some one but the car was accidental , this thing i was not known at the time of purchase becasue to damange sign was availabe at CAR

can i lodge a complaint/Case against that person for selling me a defected CAR?

thanks

Anil   01 January 2010 at 18:39

498a

MY wife has file false 498a/406 case agaist me in sep 2008(marriage date nov 2005)

What actions i can take aginst her and her family?

Can i file DP3case as in their 498a statement they have written that they have given dowry

as there is time is time limit in harayan for filing the cases against DPA of one year.

but under sction 8 of the same

8. Offences to be cognizable for certain purposes and to be non-bailable and non-compoundable
1[8. Offences to be cognizable for certain purposes and to be non-bailable and non-compoundable-

(1) The Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (2 of 1974) shall apply to offences under this Act as if they were cognizable offences-

(a) For the purposes of investigation of such offences

Can the courts in haryana take the case filled agaist DP3 by taking into the consideration of the section 8( For the purposes of investigation of such offences)

if not then What happen if the dowery is given after the one year of marriage, is that giving dorwy(after one year of marriage) is not a crime?

I think court should consider the DP3 cases where the 498 registered after one year of marriage under section 8 (Offences to be cognizable for certain purposes )

Please suggest