Further to my Query of 498A on husbands friend

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 17 April 2010
Please tell me one more thing, K's wife has put domestic violence case on K & his family wherein she has asked for a compensation of 10 lakhs for mental & physical cruelty, some interim relief of food & shelter. Under this domestic violence case what will happen to K & his family if things are proved. And under 498A, 406 r/w sec 34 case what can happen to K & his family if things are proved

(Expert) 18 April 2010
NANDKUMAR B.SAWANT.M.COM.LL.B.(MUMBAI),ADVOCATE
MOBILE9271971251,9969223100
e.mail.adv.nbsawant@yahoo.co.in
e.mail.nandkumarbs@sify.com
REGARDING THE CASES UNDER DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACT AND SEC.498A OF INDIAN PENAL CODE KINDLY NOTE THAT.
1.FIRST OF ALL THE PERSON SHOULD NOT BE SCARED OF THESE CASES, DEFEND THE CASES STRONGLY AND YOU WILL SUCCEED.
2.YOU MAY FILE A WRIT PETITION TO THE HIGH COURT FOR QUASHING THE CASES PENDING AT LOWER COURT.HIGH COURT WILL CALL THE RECORDS OF THE CASES AND MAY STAY THOSE CASES AND UP ON VERIFYING THE DOCUMENTS ON RECORD MAY QUASH THE COMPLAINT AGAINT ALL OR AT LEASE SOME OF THE ACCUSED INCLUDING LADIES AND OLD SICK PARENTS AND OTHER INNOCENT RELATIVES WHO ARE FALSELY INVOLVED IN THE CASES.
3.THIS WILL SAVE MENTAL TORTURE AND HARASS OF ENTIRE FAMILY AND ALSO SAVE TIME AND MONEY OF ALL CONCERNED.
IN CASE ANY FURTHER HELP IS REQUIRED KINDLY WRITE OR CALL AND SEND DETAILS.
WITH BEST REGARDS TO ALL CONCERNED.
THANKS.