Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

How to collect form 'f'from c.agent and balance money.

(Querist) 21 March 2012 This query is : Resolved 
respected sir's,
i am a small scale industry director at hyd.i have started this food industry at hyd in the year 1998,this unit does not have any subsidy.in the year 2003-04 and 04-05 i supplied stocks to a partnership co at delhi.this company is having two partners but i dont know weather it is regd or not.
i have supplied every thing by rail and road the respective r.r's and l.r's are available with us.since 2005 to till date they did not submitted form 'f'which in return i could not submitted to sales tax dept and we have not received any sale patti for our supplies and they have not remited the balance approxmately rs 20 lacs since 2005.now they are not even responding and threatening us in our lost visit to delhi.
we have collected all the data of sales pertains to our product,they sold at delhi,u.p,h.p and rajastan.

now i need your valuble advise on
a.collection of form 'f'
b.how we can get back our money.
c.how we can fullfill our responsbility with dept.
kindly show me light and pl note that our pvt ltd co become sick and n.p.a in the year 2006 it self.now no activity.
regards.
j.k.rao.
R K JAIN (Expert) 22 March 2012
You have to file a civil case.
Anirudh (Expert) 23 March 2012
You will not be able to do anything now.
Neither you will be able to get Form 'C' (it is not form 'F') nor your money back. IT IS HOPELESSLY TIME BARRED. INSTEAD OF TAKING IMMEDIATE LEGAL ACTION, YOU HAVE SLEPT OVER THE MATTER AND THEREBY LOST YOUR CHANCE.