Live-in relationship

(Querist) 01 October 2018 This query is : Resolved 

My wife separately living with my 7 years daughter, and I am not agreeing to live with my wife anymore because I want divorce.But she is not agreed to give me divorce that is why I started living with another women who is also married and wants divorce from her husband too but her husband does not want to give her divorce.

So we started living together in live-in relationship now court cancel IPC 497, so is it benefited to both of us?

Now we both want to born a child, will it be any crime in the views of Law and the new baby will have the name of both of us lawfully?

Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 01 October 2018
Why don't you both file divorce cases against your respective spouses, whatever be the result at least while you both are in live-in relationship, at least there is something for both of you to show about not continuing your respective marriages.
Getting child from the lady while in live-in relationship will be creating problem for child born out of the relationship when it grows old, moreover when your respective spouses find about live-in relationship and not continuing the marriage, they may agree for divorce by mutual consent as has been observed in many such cases, after all everyone want to lead respectful life.
Give a thought for this before taking any steps which may not be unlawful but immoral otherwise.
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 01 October 2018
Why don't you both file divorce cases against your respective spouses, whatever be the result at least while you both are in live-in relationship, at least there is something for both of you to show about not continuing your respective marriages.
Getting child from the lady while in live-in relationship will be creating problem for child born out of the relationship when it grows old, moreover when your respective spouses find about live-in relationship and not continuing the marriage, they may agree for divorce by mutual consent as has been observed in many such cases, after all everyone want to lead respectful life.
Give a thought for this before taking any steps which may not be unlawful but immoral otherwise.
Guest (Expert) 01 October 2018
Divorce from respective spouse is the best remedy for the wish fulfillment of both of you.
Neeraj Jha (Querist) 01 October 2018
I tried for Divorce one time but not succeeded due to lac of proofs and the same situation is with my girlfriend other side as she also filed the case under section 13A HMA but she cannot prove credulity because not have proofs in hand. In past five years we have been facing court proceedings and police stations so we both are fed up with these practices that is why now thinking differently.

Age is going on and we have no child, other side my wife is not ready to give me divorce and her husband too which we already tried many times through mutual consent but always been failed.
Guest (Expert) 01 October 2018
Mr. Nardim Vasta,

QUITE SURPRISED TO FIND THAT A SUPREME COURT LAWYER IS HELPLESS IN SOLVING HIS PROBLEM !!!!!

With particular reference to your profile, I am really surprised to its extreme when you state, "I tried for Divorce one time but not succeeded due to lac of proofs and the same situation is with my girlfriend other side as she also filed the case under section 13A HMA but she cannot prove credulity because not have proofs in hand. In past five years we have been facing court proceedings and police stations so we both are fed up with these practices that is why now thinking differently. Age is going on and we have no child, other side my wife is not ready to give me divorce and her husband too which we already tried many times through mutual consent but always been failed."

As per your profile, you claimed to be Supreme Court lawyer, as that reveals your ID, as "Nardim vasta SUPREME COURT LAWYER"

A pertinent question arises, if, as a Supreme Court Lawyer, you are unable to solve your own routine type problem, WHAT COULD BE THE PLIGHT OF YOUR OWN CLIENTS in the lower courts, WHAT TO SPEAK ABOUT High Court and the Supreme Court, if you really happen to represent their in any of these courts? That can be any body's guess.

Also, please clarify, how often you have to travel from your distant location of GAYA (Bihar State) at a distance more than 1050 KMs to attend your cases in Supreme Court of India at Delhi?

To be frank, your profile and your query, both seem to be not genuine.

WOULD YOU PLEASE LIKE to give some clarification on these controversial issues?

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 02 October 2018
Very well observed by expert Mr. PS Dhingra, I appreciate his acumenship.
Doubtful identity, academic and timepass topic for debate.