Sub: should i pay rs 8k upto 10.5.12 , either i apply to same court u/s 127 cr pc or session cour

(Querist) 28 April 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Respected sir,
Sub: Should I pay Rs 8k upto 10.5.12 , either I apply to same court u/s 127 cr pc or session court
As per court order , I have to pay Rs 8000 up to 10.5.2012 and if I apply to session court on before 10.5.2012 , whether I will have to pay up to 10.5.2012, if I apply after 10.5.2012 , whether I will to pay before 10.5.2012,
Similarly date of hearing is 29.5.2012, if I apply to the same court, whether I have to pay Rs 8000 up to 10.5.2012 as per court order or not.
pls guide sir, this is very important for me. thanks and best regards s p goel delhi 9810101999, spgoel118@yahoo.com
ajay sethi (Expert) 28 April 2012
mr goesl post your query in same thread . you are a veteran on this site .
S P Goel (Querist) 28 April 2012
Respected sir, Earlier I was asking about the case, now order have come, now I have to pay Rs 8000 , as per your advice I will apply on the same court, date is 29.5.12, sir, I humbly request you to tell, should I pay rs 8 k or not up to 10.5.12 due date, the time have made me vetern, I was fully dabbu and a loyal husband, what happened to her, sir, kindly help and advise thanks and best regards spgoel delhi 9810101999
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 28 April 2012
Mr Goel , at least pay heed to what you have been asked to do.

You all the time remain engrossed with your problem.

You are getting regular help from this help. Then pay some courtesy to what you have asked to do.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 28 April 2012
Unless you get the order of stay from the sessions court or any order for interim maintenance till the revision is heard, you are bound to make payment till 10.5.12 or anytime thereafter.
S P Goel (Querist) 28 April 2012
Mr Devajyoti Barman Ji

Thanks, I am becoming day by day a begger, pls elobrate or anytime thereafter, it is contradictory

thanks and regards sir,
s P goel
delhi
prabhakar singh (Expert) 28 April 2012
An order of court has to be obeyed be there any condition,only court can alter that,not we.
S P Goel (Querist) 29 April 2012
Dear all,
I am very much obliged and got a guideline to move further, thanks to all s p goel delhi 9810101999
S P Goel (Querist) 29 April 2012
Dear sirs, I am thankful to Lawyerclubindia which is very much helpful to people like us , who do not know about legal matters, thanks to Mr Raj Kumar Makkad, Mr Shonee Kapoor, Mr Ajay Seyhi, Mr Sainath, Mr Quereshiji, above all Mr P S Dhingra, Mr Rajoo, Mr Barman and Mr Prabhakar ( I touch your feet for blessing ) some professional called me on phone and spent money on me, thanks sir s p goel delhi 9810101999
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 04 May 2012
:-) :-) You are always welcome.

S P Goel (Querist) 04 May 2012
Thanks sir