URGENT..PLZZ REPLY PLZZ REPLY [PASSPORT ENQUIRY]
Prashant Srivastava
(Querist) 20 June 2011
Dear SIR,
This is to kindly bring to your notice that I, PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA,
resident of TYPE-II QR. NO. 1087,ATP COLONY, ANPARA SONBHADRA,[U.P]
hereby inform you that I have done my Engineering from AMITY
UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW. from 2007-2011 batch.from lucknow.
As I have completed my Btech on 4 MAY 2011 FROM LUCKNOW [proof:
PROVISIONAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE received on 4 MAY 2011] and now i have
returned to my home at ANPARA SONBHADRA and residing here Since 5MAY
As per Column (9) ,(9a) and (10). of FRESH PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM ,
I have mentioned my current address and permanent address of ANPARA
SONBHADRA . I have also obtained the BONAFIDE from my college for the
address proof of LUCKNOW but as per requirement of COLUMN(9) and
COLUMN(9a), the college has mentioned the duration of my resident at
lucknow as per MAY 2010 - MAY2011.
As per my enquiry ,What exact date i should write in [residing
since.....] of passport application form for my current address, and
what duration of residence i should give in COLUMN (9a) of my lucknow
address of last one year.
I AM IN A STATE OF CONFUSION AND REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GUIDE ME IN
THIS REGARD SO THAT I COULD CORRECTLY FILL MY FORM AND APPLY AS SOON
AS POSSIBLE .
URGENT AND IMMEDIATE RESPONSE REQUIRED FROM YOUR SIDE.
KINDLY REPLY IN THIS REGARD.
WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.
adv. rajeev ( rajoo )
(Expert) 21 June 2011
Since from which year you are in Luknow that you have to mention.
bhagwat patil
(Expert) 21 June 2011
write all exact duration where you were residing, the passport office will send inquiry to police station of respective places. if no criminal proceedings is pending in their jurisdiction you will get through, never play shortcut tricks while obtaining passport.immediately you will get exposed in US or other developed countries eg. as you attain college in Luknow as regular student and your residence for this period 400 kms away you will be trapped any time in future.
abhishek
(Expert) 21 June 2011
repeated query already answered
Ashok Yadav
(Expert) 21 June 2011
As per my view you should write the present and permanent address of Sonbhadra, there will be no difficulty in future. You was not residing in Lucknow you was studying and in term you were visiting your home at Sonbhadra. Now you have returned to your home it means Sonbhadra is your permanent and current address. So fill the form as your permanent and current address as Sonbhadra.
piyush sharma
(Expert) 21 June 2011
I Agree with Mr. Ashok Yadav. You should write Sonbhadra as your address.
Prashant Srivastava
(Querist) 22 June 2011
SIR
AAP NE BILKUL SAHI KAHA
PERMANENT AUR PRESENT ADDRESS SONBHADRA
KA HI RAHE GA
LEKIN SIR PAST RESIDENT ME KYA HOGA
DURATION????
I HAVE ATTACHED THE REQUIRED PASSPORT
APPLICATION
Prashant Srivastava
(Querist) 22 June 2011