Keanusathya (Sr Consultant) 28 October 2015
Neo 28 October 2015
Rocky Smith (Instructor @ Calcutta (rockysmith4calcutta@gmail.com)) 29 October 2015
This type of cases has become money extorting business. Please check my profile links that may help you.
ANAND DUGGAL ADVOCATE 29 October 2015
THESE DAYS THE COURTS ARE LINIENT AS COMPARISON TO EARLIER TIME IN 498A/ FALS DOWARY CASES
PLEASE CONTACT
9911220471 / 9560181888
ANAND DUGGAL ADVOCATE
Ashish Dwivedi 03 November 2015
Hi All, Need urgent help , today i have mediation date and mediation outcome is about to failed.
we got 2 week time for final mediation date.
What should i do in this false 307. please guide.
FIR quash will be option?
ANAND DUGGAL ADVOCATE 03 November 2015
which cityu r from
anand duggal advocate
ANAND DUGGAL ADVOCATE 03 November 2015
if delhi you can call me
Ashish Dwivedi 04 November 2015
Currently i am in Noida, but case is file in Auriya (U.P.).
ANAND DUGGAL ADVOCATE 04 November 2015
you can contact me
Ashish Dwivedi 12 November 2015
In My Case: both 498A and DV is based on same incident. Should i go for cancellation of one of them.
Because i know/heard that there can't be 2 cases on same incident? Am I right?
Please suggest.
Kamal Adidi (BE) 12 November 2015
Come with full detail ........ as i am also facing the same u/323/307 ipc and also in 498a and 3/4 dP
Ashish Dwivedi 12 November 2015
Please go from starting of thread, full details is provided already at second page of thread.
Where you from?
Rajesh Kumar 17 November 2015
Dear Ashish Ji, i am also sufferer in same type of case and in the same area.. Kanpur. Pls contact me. 09424018550
Harpreet (Owner) 17 November 2015
Hi Ashish,
Plz contact SIF at +91-8882498498. Its a non-profit NGO helping victims of law abuse from all over india. After you connect to above SIF helpline, choose your city code, it will connect you to a counselor in your city i.e., Delhi NCR (for noida). Take measures after seeking advice from SIF. Its weekly meetings on saturday evening between 4-7 pm are held near Pataila House Court, close to Pragati maidan. There you can meet counselors and several victims, like yourself, suffering from law abuse.
Besides, this Thursday SIF is celebrating International Men's Day on 19 November at Connaught Place, so you can meet them there also.
Hope it helps.
Harpreet.
chandra mohan (power) 17 November 2015
Call men's helpline no 8882498498