My wife filled a false dowry case againat me n my family with regular ilzaam. After few date of harressment. I conslt. A lawyer n he suggest me to file RCR. Befor filling RCR my wife and In-law asking for 10lakhs n divorce. But when she got the copy of RCR. she completely change and said i want to live with them but in seperate house on the very first date of court. So after few hearing we both agree on seperate living. I agree on it bcos my lawyer misguide me. But the situation still same. And she did one thing more dat. She spread dat she n me are lived seperate bcos of saas n devar in our neigbourhood.
So now i want divorce bt i want teach her a lesson legally.
Wat do i do?
What do you want? Divorce+giving no money to her+ lesson. Can you describe what kind of lesson? Did she now back up from her dowry statement. Are you two going under judicial separation? What about rumors that u two are living separately bcoz of saas n devar in same neighborhood. Plz elaborate this.
Mr. Rishi
I mean to say. Dat we stay seperatly in someother place. Which is too far from my house.
Here in new accomendation . if somebody ask why both of u livied seperatly instead of ur own house. Then she replied dat bcos of saas n devar misbehave with me n my parents. Dats y we seperated and she did nothing.
And obviously jab koi usse alag se ye baat puchta hai tab.
I want legal battel .. Agar illegal karna hota toh bahut raste hai.
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup