sa7124   10 April 2014 at 20:41

Generic name

how to prove the generic name, any official website for generic names, if the many names are listed in electoral list with same name , can we use this as a proof to show in trade mark office, is this proof sufficient to prove the generic name?

MANISH JAIN   04 April 2014 at 17:35

Father dies without informing anything what todo

my father expired recently without informing any of his assets only one bank a/c no. known to me he was living with my younger brother my mother had already expired and i have no sisters. my brother wife wants to grab hold of each and every thing i am the eldest son. pls. suggest what to do and what to do to take share in my ancestral property in chandni chowk where they are currently living.

samiullah m tahasildar   03 April 2014 at 17:35

Patent regestration ..

my client has made an amendment in electronic pump which is been used for agricultural activities...
my point is wheter it is patent or some other intellectual property as it is not invented, he has only made an amendment in existing pump of some other company...
but the whole product is self made ...
so please guide me...

Suman Chakraborty   02 April 2014 at 21:40

Logo or trade mark registration of private limited co.

How to register a private limited Co's Logo or Trade Mark in West Bengal?Kindly refer the process of the registration.

MEENAKSHI SAHASRANAMAN   30 March 2014 at 11:34

Nomination

Hi!!, I as the secretary of a co.op. Housing Society, have a following querry.

Sir, I would like to know if there is nomination dt 28/12/2010 and submit to the society on 6/3/2014 when the owner is alive, and the flat owner died on 13/3/2014. I would like to know if it is valid, as we have taken it in the meeting for approval on 28/3/2014, though we, 3 committee members took it for approval on 6/3/2014.

Theresa Margaret Dsouza   30 March 2014 at 11:16

Nomination validity

Is the flat nomination dt 28.12.2010, valid when presented to the society on 6/3/2014, when the property owner was alive. Owner died on 13th March 2014 after being in coma.

rdburmanmusic   26 March 2014 at 17:50

property registration

Dear sir/madam i am govt servant and private practitioner . I am eligible for loan facility and i want to buy house. . So i want to make loan in my name and get property registered in my mothers name. I vl complete the loan from my salary . Please guide me in detail if such provision is there. Whom to approach for this. Sub register and advocate. Pls guide. Thank u all.

Gaurav   22 March 2014 at 22:30

Registered sale deed without noc

1.CAN WE SALE AGRICULTURE LAND WITHOUT NOC?

2.IF SOMEONE SALE AGRICULTURE LAND WITHOUT NOC SO IT VALETED OR NOT?

3.WHAT ACTION WE WILL TAKE AGAINST REGISTERED SALE DEED WITHOUT NOC?

Shanu   22 March 2014 at 14:40

Query

Please Explain The Concept Of:
Right To Secrecy
Abuse of Plant
Digital Sign & its use in e governance
E governance & its Features

I also want to know about role of IPO in prevention of IPR

shweta yashwant kunte   20 March 2014 at 13:37

Rights of a wife on husband's property

My husband sold 2bhk flat which was on his name.he has filled a divorce case on me in may2013 and has sold the flat in december 2013.can i get any help? he has also taken away my jewellry by saying security reasons as he asked me to shift to belapur from vasai 2yrs ago before he sent me divorce notice.