A Truthseeker   26 August 2009 at 21:15

bench at lower judiciary

when a civil judge (junior division) or magistrate disposes a case the decision may be free from errors and uninfluenced if a bench with more than one judge is formed.

Vikram Chandra   26 August 2009 at 18:36

Visa Issue

Hi Friends,

My Query is that; An Indian Muslim boy got married an Iranian girl who basically visited India for persuing her higher education for post graduation and her Visa from Iran to India is purely based on Student Visa. Meanwhile the Indian muslim boy and the Iranian girl got married and the student visa is being expired in the next month. After their marriage they obtained a Marriage certificate from the CEO wakf board.

Now, what will be the status of Mrs.Y, who basically is an Iranian Citizen and visited India on Student Visa and inview of her marriage with Indian Muslim boy? will she become and Indian automatically inview of the marriage as per muslim personal law and whether she needs extension of her Visa which is only granted in the capacity of Student or she needs to change her Visa type to dependant Visa from student visa as she married an Indian Muslim. What happens to her status of visa which is going to be expired in the next month. Can she be booked for contravention of foreign rules under the provisions of foreigners act or rules.

Inview of marriage she has become a spouse to Indian Muslim she needs to change her visa type from student visa to dependant Visa and should stay in India with her husband.

kindly guide me for the above issue.

regards.

k.k.jandial   26 August 2009 at 17:44

Refund of magin money deposited with builder

Hi Sirs,
My son booked a flat with a builder &deposited 5% margin money about a year back. Obligation of the builder was to assit in arraging 80% loan from banks with which it tied up,procure N.O.C. from a bank from which it took loan against the const. site, buid the flat and give its possession with in36 months. buider did not fulfill any of its obligation.& my son is in tocuch with the co. via e-mais and international calls being N. R.I.
My querry is that whether in the legal notice for refund of margin money to the builder ,all the e-mails may be re-produced or only passing reference may be given. Kindly advise and oblidge. thnk u all in advance,
K.K.Jandial

keyur   25 August 2009 at 21:23

how to do trasmission of shares??

my grandfather died without will
who was holding shares of listed companies
out of his family of 5 his wife,one son & one daughter died--
only two daughter`s are alive,
out of the died person grandmother & aunty died without will ,but uncle has made a will stating all the properties & shares should go to both the sister`s
looking to the case kindly guilde for trasmission of shares?how to trasmitt shares in the name of two sister`s

Hrishikesh Dhawale   25 August 2009 at 20:38

succession of property

If a hindu female has acquired property by way of gift from her husband(deceased)
& if she died intestate without having any issue then how is her property distributed
among her heirs. Is there any difference in distribution because of she recieved the property as a gift?
present heirs
Her husband's brother's 3 grandsons, 4 granddaughters, (1 deceased grandson's widow + 1 son + 2 daughters).

Thanks & regards
Hrishikesh Dhawale

nitin vaidya   25 August 2009 at 17:09

garage sale in co op housing society

i am residing in sociey where garge is attached to my wall owner of the grage is memeber and also builder

can he sale the garage to the outsider
who is not a member

nitin vaidya   25 August 2009 at 17:07

garage sale in co op housing society

i am residing in sociey where garge is attached to my wall owner of the grage i memeber and alos builder

can he sale the garage to the outsider
who is not a member

SHYAMSUNDAR   25 August 2009 at 12:20

Our lowering professional standard

Dear Friends,
Good to be back after a month.
From the querries asked by our learned brothers it seems that they find it difficult to even expalin in english.
Is our professional standard decreasing?
Its of sure they need to try hard to over come we can even help them by submitting files for developing english.
N i requet to purchase english Grammer Book written by Wren & Martin.
Plz post ur response.

Salik Khan   24 August 2009 at 17:06

Enrollment of Advocate above 26 years age and in business

I have just cleared LLB Degree, I wish to start practising and hence I need to register with Bar council of State. There is a clause in the form that if you are above 26 years of age and.
1. If you have not engaged in any service or business. you need to give an affidavit.
2. If you have engaged in business or trade etc you need to submit releving letter etc.

I am a proprietor of a business,
Now in my case whether point 1. hereinabove will be quicker or point 2. and which one is advisable

if point 2. what procedure

Manoj Joshi   23 August 2009 at 20:43

Stamping of trust deed

Dear Sirs,

I wish to form a trust in new delhi. I want to know as to what is the rate of stamp duty in case of trust of movable/immovable property where such movable or immovable property is transferred to the trustee without money consideration.

Kindly help me in this regard, it is very urgent.

Thanks and Regards
Manoj Joshi