Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   25 September 2017 at 22:03

Problem in getting the cast Validity certificate

Dear sir/ madam,
I have taken admission for MCA in Shivaji University Satara (Maharashtra) in OBC quato. I have completed all the formalities related to document. The problem is that the college asking for cast Validity certificate and which is complusary document. I applied for the same. But the officers ( cast Validity certificate department) demand me certain documents. I have all the documents except a cast Validity certificate from my father's side. My grandfather is not having any single document or proof which I can use in the purpose of caste Validity certificate. and authority asking me a proof from father side before 1965 and my father is born in 1971.
So I cannot use his caste certificate.
I am politely requesting you please guide me how do I get caste Validity certificate?
If I fail to do so I need to cancel my admission and I cannot convert my admission in open category.
My grandfather is not having any relatives

Thanks in advance,

Abdhesh kumsr   24 September 2017 at 17:08

Attestation form

Attestation form a places ka detail Dena hai jha hamne pichle panch salo see rha hai.agar Mai permanent address par hi rha sabhi din to kya wahi address du na

Anonymous   24 September 2017 at 11:13

Education loan repayment

When I was doing my btech in 2004 my father availed education loan of 1.5 lakhs from Canara bank.fee per year was 20k but he added up all things and availed the amount.i finished btech,was having no info about the btech loan repayment. availed education loan again for abroad for my masters of ~6 lakhs.i was doing a part time job and I repayed my abroad loan in a year and I sent money to my dad to repay the btech loan as well when he said to me it's still pending.i also sent him some more money to clear his credits.Now from past 4 years we had a clash in family and he asked me my mom and brother to leave the house and we are staying away and I am taking care of family.i got married took house and paying emi's and running my house.recently I am getting calls from bank about this loan(number given by my dad).i told them to contact my dad as I already gave money to him and he is earning lot than me. could you guide me on this as how this would go if I wanted can I make my father to pay the loan.what are the circumstances I might forsee with this.I already gave all my money to my dad and he threw us outside and I was having nothing with me when I left house but now leading manageable life.

Thank you.

Mani   19 September 2017 at 19:57

Llb after graduation

Hi I am a student I am presently doing BA 2nd year I have interest in doing at llb so I wanted to know can LLB be done after graduation somebody told me about the three year LLB course but I was also told that there is a entrance exam for it so I just want to know that doing BA LLB 5 years is better or 3 years course is better for LLB and in case I appear in the examination for 3 years LLB what kind of examination is it and is doing LLB a good choice for me do I have options in LLB

Mayank   19 September 2017 at 02:02

Wrong name written in 10th marksheet

Hello to all iam mayank and iam studying in 12 class my father and mother name is wrong written in 10th marksheet myfather name is mahesh kumar and written mahesh verma and my mother name is sona kumari and written soni verma in 10th marksheet, so i wanted to know what problems will occur in future , for govt job or any other problem ?

Jitender pahwa   18 September 2017 at 09:34

Regular Degree annd pvt job with different timings

Kindly tell me .... can i persue private job n regular degree together same time if timings r different???? Job is in night hours.

Shiv Shakti   16 September 2017 at 15:31

Job during study

Hello sir/mam,
I am pursuing LLM two year regular course from Allahabad university. In June 2017 I have passed second semester exam and I took admission in third semester. After it in July I have got a govt. Job and my posting is in Allahabad. My office time and college time will be same. Now I want to complete my study of LLM during my job.
Can I do it? How can it be possible? Can I appear in LLM third semester and fourth semester exam during my training period or probation period?

Anonymous   15 September 2017 at 14:33

divorce

Sir my sis age 18unse kisi 35year ke ladke se shadi karliya hai kaya 3month hogaye shadi ko divorce Lena cahati hai hosakta hai

B k gupta   15 September 2017 at 10:30

To change my name

Sir I want to change my name after completing my graduation ...is it possible..?

santosh singh dhami   14 September 2017 at 21:35

Validitation of degree according to supreme court

respected sir, i want to seek information regarding my SMU Degree. I have done my graduation in Bachelor's of art through distance mode from Aug'16 to Apr'17 from SMU. I was denied admission in IGNOU this year so please make me clear regarding the judgement of Supreme court, whether I can use my degree for central and state government Grade A jobs and whether i can go for higher education using this graduation degree.
I will grateful to you if you can solve my problem.