I have taken admission in Gujarat University on the basis of MBA with 56% because I have below 45% in graduation level
My MBA degree approved by UG it is also accepted by Gujarat University before taking admission.
Now as per Gujarat University LLB manual eligibility criteria is “The candidates having below 45 % at the Graduation Level Examination (Qualifying Examination) but having 45 % or more than 45 % at the Post Graduation Level is eligible to take admission in Three Years’ LL.B. Program"
After taking admission college and university saying we cannot give admission on the basis on MBA because whole MBA is not post graduate degree that is only reason they want to cancel my admission. I tell they giving me in writing reason for cancellation they are saying please do the inquire in university. And university not giving me proper answers even Law Faculty Principal too.
Please give advice for legal action. Should I file PIL in court or any thing else. --thanks
is graduation from correspondance is valid to apply for LLb in DU, BHU, Or any other Law college?
Hi , law experts
I want to become a lawyer . I did masters in aeronautical engineering and working as engineer in a private sector .what I want to do become a lawyer?
Dear Experts
I need to correct my surname in SSC Marks Certificate. In my SCC marks card my surname has been printed as AMALADINNI
My Name in all other documents/letters till POST Graduation and in Working Organization also is AMMINENI BALADITHYA.
I need to remove AMALADINNI from my surname in SSC marks card.
I need to apply for Passport.
Please advise suitable solution for my problem.
Thanks in Advance
Best Regards
Baladithya
Sir this I Dr Roli Joshi from gmc haldwani. Sir i have completed my Pg on 24 agst 16 in a nonclinical teachig subject. I had submitted my device bond of 17 lakh at the time of admission that I will se4ve my state as specialist in GOVERNMENT hospitals. Sir my clinical friends are getting senior residency in clinical sunject at medical college while we nonclinical are getting plane mo after mbbs job at hospitals . There is salary difference of 15000 , while we having equivalent degree like them . While clinical students knows how t se patient while we use to teach student and research work . What we will do at that hospital if there is no any rank or post for us. We areredy to serve bt give us our work. Even after working as mo our these two academic years will not be counted anywhere and there will be a problem after getting a job. Our carrier may getwaste.
I have just completed my PhD in a deemed university. I have been studying in that university for 6 years and all correspondence from that university, name in my UG/PG Certificates/marksheets, PAN Card, Passport, VISAs and Residence Permits are all marked correctly as SREEVIDYA S. However in 10th and 12th Marksheet, since they used a typewritter, they happen to have put in a space between SREE and VIDYA.
However there is absolutely no mistakes in the spelling. I have tried explaining this to the university who happen to have denied my provisional at the last minute stating this as a reason.
They are forcing me to change my name to SREE VIDYA S and also apply for correction in my UG/PG., Marksheets, subsequently on Passports, VISAs, Bankaccounts etc. This is creating a huge mental stress for me.
I have been going through your forum and I know for the fact that having a space is not going to create an issue as It has not created any issue until today. could you please guide me any official note explaining the same? Is there any official link or document which states that these type of issues are not prone for official correction? Reason I am asking is to go back and argue as you all know getting a document corrected here is not a days task and it can span for months or weeks which is not feasible for me right now.
Thank you!
Awaiting a quick solution!
Sree
Pcsj examination maye distance larning llm study maanya hai ya nhi
PCSJ EXAMINATION maye distance larning LLM study maanya hai ya nhi