My complaint was filed through a letter addressed to our judiciary, I received letter from state bar council secretary that complaint is filed against the opponent who is a non advocate and who practices in quasi judicial without holding any valid degree. The opponent took time to file reply to my complaint on first date but on next date the opponent gave application of there advocate taking discharge from there case and so they took further a week time to file reply. The Hon'ble secretary told me I may not need to come as they will inform me through call if any reply filed by the opponent, however it's been after 2 months passed the opponent is yet to file reply...how much time does state bar council give to opponent to file there written submission. On the contrary when state bar council has confirmed there is no name found in there records.....
Hi I have given a complaint in police station against builder for not giving possession as per agreement. The builder has not given any reason for delay and no construction done for last 13 yrs.
Police is not taking any action for last 4 months after taking my statement. Like me there are 20 memebers who are on road. RERA case is also not getting on the board for last 1.5 yrs. What can I do to ensure Police take action and I get my money back with interest
My tenant has make fake fabricated papers of my father's property. His cross examination is going on.
My question is when to send his fake papers for forensic experts ? During Cross examination or later ? If later, at what stage ?
Please guide.
A false FIR under Section 498A, 506, and 3/4 of the Dowry Prohibition Act has been filed against me, 600 km away, purely to harass me. There was no incident in that location, but the FIR was still filed there with no evidences. I provided the IO with necessary evidence on her whasapp also she insisted for Mvitamin which i had to give , but she is still not satisfied and is now threatening to include my brother, who lives abroad, and add more sections. The FIR currently names only me and my father.
It has been 23 days since the FIR was lodged, and I am unsure whether to file a petition in the Allahabad High Court for quashing the FIR or wait for the charge sheet to be filed and endure the harassment from the IO in the meantime.
That an employee raised his voice against the doctor of private eye centre as he was using expired IOL and charging excess amount from the patients. The doctor due to grudge and vindictive removed terminated hom without any inquiry and also withheld his salary. The employee filed complaint against the doctor for unethical malpractice to ECHS who stated that they found no malpractice during investigation which is totally biased just to save the doctor. My query is can the ex-employee approach the court in the interest of patients and public against the doctor or any remedy.Please advise.
Can sole proprietor file a case under section 142 without mentioning the sole proprietorship name in the complaint
My friend met with trespass and thereby unlawful possession,phsical attack,damgeto bike etc. Police responded to 100 and arrived crime scene. Collected. evidences and did enquiry. Asked to come next day for complaint submission. But called him for continuous 10 ddays. He went to DsP,so and finally to DIG. After that FIR was registered with 45 days delay. Mainly Any legal remedy for this? The inspector to be taken into task
Now charge sheet filed for the crimes. Doubting that prosecution will collude with accused.
2018 saw the filing of a domestic violence complaint involving my brother-in-law, mother-in-law, and father-in-law. My wife, who has been living in Mumbai for the past 33 years after our marriage, was also included in the case. Example: Mother-in-law passed away and filed a death certificate; wife was not served and the official record was submitted for deletion. Bhadra Court case in Ahmedabad. Case dismissed after ten years with a five thousand bucks monthly penalty. The judgment was not uploaded on time. She continues to live at the house I moved into after my mother passed away. She has lived alone with three girls for the past 15–16 years. Currently, just 1 married out of 2. Q. Should we file an appeal in session court instead of the high court? If so, are there any fees involved? Q. Should we submit an appeal in session court or in the high court, and are there any fees associated with doing so? Can a judge impose a fee on someone who has been executed (blind law - but we suffer)? Who can defend my blind case for me? I need help from top specialists in my field who genuinely want to challenge this law and pursue justice.
Hl Sir/Madam, my wife filed crl. Misc case in DV act at lower court and got maintenance order. Then session court enhanced the maintenance amt. Now she filed Criminal petition in High court u/s 482crpc(528 bnns) challengeing the session court order to enhance maintenance amt. and I got emergent notice from High court .I decided to contest this case without lawyers because of my bad financial condition. Plz guide me what are the stages in this case. Under what section the objection should be filed,
C report by police
Respected sir/madam, im the complainant in one criminal case.Police has submitted 'C' report to Court wherein it is stated that Case proved but accused are not traced etc.,. and notice has been served to me. But accused are reside near to Police Station. Police failed to nab the accused and they made several mistakes in investigation. They send one notice that if I'm not satisfied with 'C' report I may challenge it. Please guide me how to reopen the case.? Can I give complaint to Higher ups against Investigating Officer or to approach the Court. What are procedures to reopen C report. Please guide me. It is very important counter case against my in-laws to defend 498A case.