What is ceiling limit for gratuity ? Whether it is 3.50 lakh or 10.00 lakh ? I heard somewhere that in amendment bill 2008 it is enhanced to 10.00 lakh. If it is right than please suggest me the link on the web page where i can find the proof or press release.
Thanks in advance.
Can any body has prof. tax slab for Rajasthan State. Its Urgent
Regds,
NAC
If a candidate who is near to his completion of academicaly qualified for the job at the time of applied to a job but before interview & written test he is qualified than after two month of service if he can be terminated on the basis that at the time of applied to the job he is not qualified & also will not pay his/her salary of two months.
If there is any decided case law regarding this matter.
Hi,This is Srinivas.I had done one mistake of misrepresenting documents for joing one of the company.I had worked over there for more than an year and they had done 8 verifications whihc were successful.Now they had fired me when they found out.The query here is I am not feeling for firing me but they had issued an Releving letter with Reason for releving as"Misrepresentation of Facts".The thing is they had missed out the policies and I had romise them that I will not do it again.Please do help him
hi,
a woman is 100% blind and she is using a helper to help her in her official work.she is paying that helper from her own earning. but there was a case of calcutta high court in july 2005 around that if an govt. service holder got a certificate of 100% blindness then he/she can keep a helper for help and can claim the payment from the govt.
so please give me reference of that case if any buddy can help. actually she is my teacher and i want to help her.
i,ll be highly thankful if sm1 can provide me that case and the conclusion of that case.
plz send me at casandhyavashisht@gmail.com
send me as soon as possible.
We need to issue an appointment / contract letter to the staff (i.e. for drivers,housekeeping, security,cleaners), keeping in mind all the labour laws. Also need to ensure strict complainces of rules against unions.
Plz provide the format / draft of the appointment / contract letter if any or clauses which related the request and and also advice on how to keep a check on trade union formation.
Shahzad
what is probation period extened Limit under shop & Est.act
I am a NRE, my family settled in west bengal. Yearly twice I am coming to India. I have gulf country valid driving licence, whether I can drive cars at west bengal during my vacation. I am coming on vacation for 15 days to one month duration. If I will apply for a licence then it will take around three months.
Please guide me.
can an employee working in state public sector undertaking employee claim promotion to the higher post. If so under what grounds?
Minimum Wages for Private Security
Wish to know that -
1) Whether any statute like Maharashtra Private Security Guards (Regulation of Employment and Welfare) Act, 1981 is there in Gujrat.
2)Does any seperate authority exists for regulation of the private security guards employment ?
3)What is the minimum wages applicable to Private Security Guards in Gujrat.
Thanks & regards,
Mahesh