dear sir/madam ,
we have given material contract to construct home in 40 * 30 . it is
new home. just 4 months old.
contactor have collected complete money from us as per slab to slab measurement . we have sold agriculture land to construct this home .
RCC - Reinforced Cement Concrete is leaking at many points , inside home .
Water is storing , means rain water is standing heavily over the RCC
slab. which will causes more leakage and will destroy whole RCC in the
upcoming years.
at one end backside , last part of the RCC complete row all along
water is dripping like water falls .
one more problem is , doors are not selected by us. they have bought
cheap item doors on urgent basis to collect money from us. doors are
started showing tear and wear.
they put acid on granite to clean it in few hours to collect money
from us , thus whole granite floor becomes series of minute pores all
over the floors.
they have not used sand for plastering as per the agreement .
every time when I called contractor , he keep telling that will correct all these issues since 3months whenever I called him but he never corrected any issue till now .
may I know sir, what are the sections available under the law to
appeal in the court ? .
what will be normal compensation available for us in this case from
contractor as per law ? .
what actions , I can take legally ?
All evidences available practically .
please find the link here for the those issues - https://youtu.be/UmTpKGzpRyA . Thank you sir .
I want to know is spouse a dependent (in case of a govt employee) if he/she earn more than 10000/month and files itr return ? I have read in some places that spouse is a natural dependent irrespective to his/her earnings …please guide ?
I joined in a PSU in Jan 2002 & my junior joined in same firm in Aug 2002, Upto June 2016 my salary & promotion progress history is ahead of my junior. We both promoted in July-2016. i.e after implementation of 7 CPC. Here, I opt 7 CPC from Jan-2016 & my junior opt it from July-2016, because he was getting benefit of 1 more increment & ultimately he was fixed at higher scale then me. Now, he was getting one increment higher than mine(He was 1 increment lower then me upto June-2016) I have given a application of steppig up of pay in my HR, but they denied it by saying that "I have opt 7 CPC from Jan-2016 & my junior has opt 7 CPC from 1st July 2016, hence because of this different dates anamoly not rises & case turned down.
Is the decision of my HR is correct or I have to further raise a new anamoly of stepping of pay again. please suggest me.
I have been working in university from July 2020 and the contract was renewed last year but not this year. I have been working beyond contract period i.e from 03/07/2022 to 02/08/2022 and renewal letter is not given HR. I have been asked to leave the job with no notice period.
Whether my employment is deemed to be permanent as i worked beyond contract period?
Whether i have right to ask for notice period?
What are the Indian laws pertaining to termination of contract employee beyond contract period?
I have been promoted from group B post to Group A post through DPC. While i was in Study leave. Though my seniority is maintained during my study leave. Monetary benefit is not being provided for the promoted post. i am being paid the same salary as old pay grade.
Rules says
11. Counting of study leave for promotion, pension, seniority, leave and
increments—
11(1) Study leave shall count as service for promotion, pension, seniority and
increments, provided that in the case of a member of the Service who, at
the time of proceeding on study leave, was officiating in a higher post the
study leave shall count for increments to the extent indicated by
Government from time to time.
Kindly Clarify whether i am entitled to draw the promoted pay or not during my study leave.
Hi Team
I was in a company from the year 2011. On the year 2015, company sent me abroad for onsite assignment for 1.5 years. On that that period PF contribution was not submitted.
I came back India on 2017, and continue working on same company till 2021, and PF contribution submitted regularly on the period of 2017 to 2021.
When I change my job, and requested for PF transfer , But it was rejected for NCP issue.
My ex employer asking me to put last working day on epfo portal as the travel date( year 2015) when I went on abroad , instead of my actual last working day(year 2021). They are referring some UCD process and saying it is the epfo act.
But whatever I understood it will be financial loss for me as epfo will provide interest base on contribution till 2015.
Can you please suggest whatever they suggested according to law or not. Or they( Ex employer) made any mistake for which I am suffering?
Pratik
Getting to direct point- in my offer later they have mentioned the probation period is six month. So my six months is not completed because of some issue I resign and they ask me for serve the notice period of 2 month..It is necessary to server the notice period 2 month in probation period.. As per my knowledge it is 1 month I guess ..
My lord,
I'm joined in pvt company on 22nd July and Due to personal and family problems I want to leave organization and now I'm at different place..The same i informed to HR & Supervisor..Now they are creating so, much hectic problem to me..
I said my problem clearly and explained through mail also..Now they are not at all listening and now they are saying I have to serve notice period..I said I'll pay the money also..But they are not listening..
What should I do now..They are saying if I didn't attend office they want to issue absconding letter but my problem is I can't able to attend office in this situation...
Initiated contempt proceeding against respondent in CAT for not implementing order. Respondent is likely to go to High court to stay the order of CAT (haven't till now).
My query is,
1. Can i file an application to the high court requesting not to pass stay or any other order before hearing me?
2. If yes what type of application and under what provision?
Date of relieving and joining date for new post
Respected Sir,
My wife was working as Agriculture Officer (AO) at Karnataka State Department of Agriculture, Bangalore. Upon selection as Assistant Professor (AP) at University, She resigned for the post of AO and was relieved on 14th October 2009. She has reported for the new post AP at University on 16th October 2009. On 15th 2009, she traveled from Bangalore HQ to Raichur, Place of new post, almost 450 km. Is that one day gap is permissible for considering the continuation of service? Please reply. Thank you