Durga chatterjee   21 November 2020 at 12:25

Illegal termination and salary not paid

Dear Expert,

Greetings!

Aditya Institute of Management Studies affiliated by Mumbai University and AICTE has illegally Terminated me on the spot without paying my salary. I would like to complain against them in College and University Tribunal. Required guidance for the same.

Please help me with the process.

Anonymous   20 November 2020 at 20:20

Termination

Dear Sir/Madam

If Company terminate someone on integrity background, does employee deserve reliving and experience letter aside gratuity and other FNF if spent more than 5 years.

Samy

Sarath Kumar   17 November 2020 at 20:27

Rti regarding salary delay

Hi sir/madam
I am a public servant in Tamil Nadu.
My salary is delayed for more than 5 months.
I have not written any letters to my superiors. Just oral complaint.
Treasury office is delaying the passage of bills.
Can I file RTI FOR delay of bill to the treasury office.?
Can I complain in CM cell without any proper representation of my superiors?
P.S I didnt represent in writing to my superiors till now.

Anonymous   11 November 2020 at 16:35

Gratuity payment is denied by the company for 4 yrs 282 days

I resigned from an IT company after serving 4 years 9 months 10 days of service (4 years 282 days)
The company works 5 days a week.

When I claimed gratuity amount, the company denied saying I haven't served full 5 years in the company.

Please advise how should I proceed and get the gratuity amount from the company.

Appreciate your quick response.

Mubeen Shaikh   05 November 2020 at 22:30

Life insurance claim of deceased ex-employee of uae based co

Respected Sir,

My Friend Mr.Haider Ali is nominee and legal heir of His Fathers life insurance policy, which was termed around back 1986-2006 now he come to know from cleaning old records that he is nominee. But the problem is there is no trace of given insurance company on internet neither UAE Insurance Authority have listing of any insurer of similar name. Since Mr.Ali is having least experience in documentation, he showed me such policy document. Requesting your good self's for any idea /suggestion about primary steps needs to be taken while claiming such insurance. (which will give strengths to his claim internationally) we have tried web based inquiry with Insurance authority. Now trying to send postal Regd AD request to His fathers Company's HR officer.Please guide

Anonymous   04 November 2020 at 14:48

Legal notice from ex-employer to pay amount dues

Hi ,
I absconded from work 2 years back in one company due to some personal issues. After 2 years i am getting emails from them to pay a due amount of 42000 for not service notice period .after i absconded from the company working for 2 months , they sent a ful and final amount in my bank account after 4-5 months of absconding .I thought they would have deducted all such ammount whch they are claiming now ..what should i do now ? should i pay them what they are asking or ignore the mails .what legal actions they can take against me ?

denis   28 October 2020 at 20:49

Notice period can take levae

I want give resignation in notice period can I take leave in notice period. I have balance 30 daya leave . I want to take leave in resignation period . Can I take leave.

Kindly advise me for the same.

Singh_1984   26 October 2020 at 02:07

Notice period

Greetings to Experts .

If the IT company Offers the employment with the following two clauses, is it Mandatory to Serve the Notice Period? How can we leave the company immediately ( when even we have not received the first salary and had spent only a week in the company) if we get a better Offer from somewhere else but current company still wants you to serve the notice? Also I dont see the company is asking us to pay the Damages for not serving notice in any of the Clauses, so is it a VALID Offer Letter ? because its forcing me to work for 90 days.

Clause 1 : You will be on Probation for the period of 6 Months.
Clause 2: From the date of your joining the services of the organization , you will be covered by the company rules under three months notice period and further the company has every right to terminate
your services if your performance is not satisfactory by giving one month notice or in lieu of such notice , one month salary.

Anonymous   25 October 2020 at 02:41

Need leaves in central govt job for appearing upsc mains exa

hi i am working as central govt employee..i have my upsc mains exam in january..i want 2.5 months leave..i have tried to get leaves but leaves have been rejected. now plz let me know my options

Dev   21 October 2020 at 20:59

Getting trapped into dual employment.

I am working as Sr. software engineer in an IT company from 24-Feb-2020. I have signed an Employment bond of Rs. 1,00,000/- and Duration of 15 months from DOJ at there and which was written on their letterhead.
Last month I got an offer from a Non-IT company with a better salary and I joined there on 25th Sep 2020 without resigning in my current IT company.it was my big mistake but at that time I was not sure about this new company that's why I haven't resigned in my current company.
One more mistake was along with joining documents I have submitted a hand written application in a new Non-IT company which says I will not work for my previous company from 26th of Sep 2020 and will just wait for my last salary.
Now I am also not in the probation period of my current IT company. Then if I put a resignation there they will consider a 3 months notice period for me.
A new non-IT company HR has already known all these things but they are telling me now we have submitted your PF, gratuity etc., So you have to send your resignation, acceptance email and no dues letter copies otherwise you will face dual employment problems.
Now I am confused about what I should do to get out of this because I am an earning person in the family so I don't want to get trapped into this. I am ready to continue with my current company or with a new one also. I just need guidance to get out of this. I request you to please advise me in this.